Very good 7.8
Based on 960 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good

based on 960 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Abdulaziz from Kuwait
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
The room so hot from the ac
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Yvonne from Philippines
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellence customer service
Customer service. The guy, which i never get his name, has an excellence service... he will ensure that we het to our room, know the way, even suggest where to go...
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Linda from Singapore
Deluxe Pool Side
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Quiet and Great getaway hotel recommended for couples
We rented a car to drive around in Phuket. The parking attendant staffs were all very helpful and they do help to take care of rented vehicles. So we are at ease because any damage to the car means we have to pay additional fees on top of what we had already paid for the damage. It is not very far from the centre of Patong shopping centre, Robinsons, however, the distance is good enough to be away from the noisy night discos happening at the middle of Patong.
Reviewed August 21, 2016

Scott from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
Nice hotel clean and good value
Great staff, well priced pool side rooms are great.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Chun from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Whirlpool Bathtub
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Goh from Singapore
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Decent Hotel
There is a motorcycle rental shop located just in front of the hotel. You may wish to get your attraction deals from there. Its pretty decent and reasonable.
Reviewed August 04, 2016

Armin from Austria
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
modern hotel with great sea view
Nice Hotel, nice location. If you book a sea view room you can can enjoy a great sea view
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Goh from Singapore
Deluxe Pool Access
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
good location for nightlife but not very near to the sea
near to juncelyon shopping area. You need to interchange many lifts before you can reach your hotel room if your room is located at the last block.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Jamie from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Great Hotel for families
Great staff, great location. Food a little expensive but the facilities are great, good wifi
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Juan from Australia
Deluxe Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good Place
Good breakfast , good restaurant
Reviewed July 21, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: