Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

SON from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single
Stayed one night in March 2016
Visit friends
It's fantastic staying at this hotel. Just only one nite so I coudn't give more comments, but it seems gôd, actually.
Reviewed April 01, 2016

Thien from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Single
Stayed one night in March 2016
It's good
Location
Reviewed March 28, 2016

Nguyen from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Not so good experience
location, bed comfort, toilet cleanliness
Great location High standard of cleanliness in bedroom and toilet Variety of food but the taste is not good enough Poor welcome from the staff The room had bad odour Bad experience: I was stuck in the elevator alone. Though I pressed the emergency button many times, no one responsed! I had to call my dad to seek for help. When I finally got off, I did not receive any apologies from the staff. Oh well.. maybe I will not come back this hotel again.
Reviewed March 25, 2016

Valentin from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Single
Stayed one night in March 2016
Old hotel with clean and nice rooms, and an amazing location
Great place to relax, old style rooms but very clean and with an amazing view of Quy Nhon city. Efficient and friendly staff, english spoken, not my first stay and I will definitively continue to go back there!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

Pamela from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Right on beach
Good value
Reviewed March 07, 2016

Anh from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Single
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good
good in general
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Chinh from Vietnam
Families with young children
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
Right on the best beach in Quy Nhon
Good location, friendly staff, nice breakfast. Room is quite small for such a small town hotel. Balcony is so dangerous for kids.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Gavin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Seagulls
Beach, pool, beach bar near the pool.
The stay was good.You can take the service lift and be on the beach or the pool. Warning once you leave the hotel hardly anyone speaks English.This town has been unspoilt by tourism.You don't get bothered with cyclos or motorbikes or people trying to get you to buy things like at Hoi An .The hotel is a distance from shops and restaurants.I found Co op mart and other shops near the big flag.Wear Sun screen it gets hot. Relaxing hotel to get away from it all.
Reviewed February 02, 2016

Valentin from France
Couples
Luxury Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Average stay
View, location, beach
Clean and quiet, fast internet, good breakfast, beach is 2 meters away and the 360° view from the rooftop bar is amazing! Would definitively recommend booking a room in the main (tallest) building.
Reviewed January 10, 2016

Luke from Vietnam
Couples
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
A lovely, welcoming and comfortable stay
Free gifts! Friendly staff and a great location.
We stayed two nights over Christmas at the seagull and had a fantastic time. Although its a 4 star we were treated like we were in a 5. They brought us gifts to our room over the christmas period and went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable and happy with the rooms we had booked. The view was spectacular and the price was right on the mark for what we got. A lovely swimming pool that's a stones throw away from the ocean. Great attentive staff, especially the cleaning and desk staff who were extremely pleasant. We were even given free cocktails to celebrate the Christmas period which we enjoyed on their roof bar. Would highly recommend to anyone wanting a relaxing break in a clean, quiet area of Vietnam. Only suggestion would be that they make the most of the fantastic fresh seafood on offer in their town and added some fresh market fish to their menu instead of the standard western dishes.
Reviewed December 28, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: