Very good 7.6
Based on 59 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 59 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Tracey from Australia
Couple
Business
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Lovely place to stay
Food, atmosphere,view from room.
The hotel was lovely and very relaxing.the tropical surroundings were beautiful.Loved the gazebo area.The food was supurb.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Sharon from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great weekend
Clean, tidy, air con
We enjoyed our stay at the resort Staff were friendly, Rooms were clean and tidy, it was very hot so the air con and pool were great.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Ursina from Australia
Couple
Resort
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Stay at seagulls
The gardens
We arrived late and left early
Reviewed February 03, 2015

Lisa from Australia
Solo traveler
Resort
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Best Stay In Townsville
The staff were fantastic, the rooms were comfortable and the gardens were fantastic
My stay at Seagulls was absolutely fantastic. The staff were friendly and had a wealth of knowledge. They made me feel at home during my stay. I recommend this hotel to everyone. The rooms were great and the restaurant was great as well.
Reviewed February 02, 2015

luke from Australia
Couple
Resort
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
great stay!
staff very friendly, great location and close to airport.
Had a quick stay, but it was nice.
Reviewed January 24, 2015

Sally- from Australia
Family with older children
Resort
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, the pool/bar,friendly staff
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Sallie from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great place to stay
The gardens and the pool were fantastic
Seagulls represented the best value for money of all of our accommodation in QLD. The apartment we had was clean and comfortable. The decor was a little dated, except in the bathroom which looked recently renovated. The pool, which was set in the most magnificent rainforest gardens, was a definite highlight for us. We would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed January 07, 2015

Sue from Australia
Family with older children
Family Apartment
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
Family trip September 2014
Family room self-contained and suitable for family of 6, kids loved the compact tennis court, great pool
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Scott from Australia
Family with young children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Trip
Sleep sleep sleep
Good
Reviewed September 15, 2014

TONY from Australia
Group
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
not to standard
kettle, townsville, driveway
Reception staff were unhelpful, paid for two rooms as booking was wrong, no credit for unused room and no access. Rooms very small, poor access. Do not be fooled by the esplanade, it is a swamp in front of it, pool has ambience but no room around it to lounge, bar was poor service if available. reception staff required us to speak with administration to resolve overcharge, rang them 4 times; either person out or answering machine, no calls returned.
Reviewed September 06, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: