Very good 7.0
Based on 413 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 413 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.4
  • Room comfort and quality 6.7
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for money 6.5
  • Food and dining 6.4
Sort by

Letícia from Brazil
Group
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Bed bugs and expensive
The hotel is very well located in Koh Tao but I didn't like that a bed bug bitted me on my first and second night. I was very worried as my mouth and eye became huge. I spoke with the people from the reception, they didn't do anything. I am sorry for this occurrence because the place looked clean but I got disappointed. Also, there are much cheapers hotels in the island with better infra-structure. I don't recommend it.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Pimchanok from Thailand
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great location, Nice pool area
+location is great. Very close to the beach. +Staff is helpful. +Free taxi service to the pier! -Cleanliness is so so. There was a dead cockroach in my bathroom when I first came in. Luckily the staff was outside and help me remove it quickly. -There's a huge group of fire ants under the daybeds by the pool and (it's not just the bed I was on!) I got bitten a lot and apparently they won't came up until I actually laid on the bed.
Reviewed April 22, 2016

Astadilla from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Bungalow Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Not that great
The staffs seems like very lazy, they don't have a hair dryer when requested, do not bother to make an effort to provide one. Lazy attitude, do not understand English, not friendly. Loud music can be hear at night time. Won't stay here. Sucks.
Reviewed April 10, 2016

Johanna from France
Group
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
A desappointing hotel
Location
We had a superior room for 3 people. It was next to the road, so we heard traffic all night long. The room is spacious but the bathroom was old and dirty. The common areas were not well kept, dirty and unfinished. Koh Tao was our last stop and we were hopping for a nice hotel, but we were really disappointed
Reviewed March 27, 2016

Matthew from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice resort slow check in
Arrived after booking online and the booking had not gone through apparently. After 45 min they had sorted it out. Resort has a great lay out. Close to the beach and main walking street. Room was comfortable although the bed was very hard. And I mean hard hahaha. But I was was to drunk to care most nights.
Reviewed March 23, 2016

Agnes from Hungary
Couple
Bungalow Double or Twin with Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
Good experience
Great location, nice environment, a positive experience overall! The only thing that was a bit annoying, is that some part of the resort is very close to the party places and the music can be so loud during the night. If you're traveling with a child, don't forget to tell the staff to give you a quiet room, that is not as close to the party places!
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Emily from Thailand
Solo traveler
Pool Side Villa
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Very nice resort
The pool, the location
Very nice resort!! The poolside villa was very clean and nice. Great pool awesome location
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Kevin from Canada
Solo traveler
Bungalow Garden View
Stayed one night in February 2016
Amazing location, breakfast was excellent
Breakfast, location, staff
Honestly, the only thing that was a let down was having to go to the reception or restaurant for good wifi, other than that the resort is pretty great. Oh, the toilets were functioning poorly. Nothing there was bad enough to make it a bad resort. I highly recommend it. The breakfast was standard but delicious.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Hannes from Germany
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good average resort
Good location, everything nearby, very friendly and helpful staff. Rooms could be more silent and in better shape for the money, but the whole island is a bit pricier. If you stay on the island longer or not only for diving better go to another place, sairee is not the nicest one on koh tao
Reviewed February 25, 2016

Juha-Matti from Finland
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Nice hotel
Good location. Breakfast ok. Clean and big rooms.
Reviewed February 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: