Very good 7.8
Based on 514 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 514 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.4
Sort by

VOO from Malaysia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Great Stay
Location. View. Spacious
Reviewed November 13, 2015

Martyn from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
The Place to Stay in Sydney
Friendliness of Staff,
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Arnold from Indonesia
Families with young children
1 Bedroom
Stayed 12 nights in October 2015
Good Apartments
Food,Location,Room
Good Stay
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Heather from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Pleasant Stay
Location. View. Spacious aptmt
Pleasant except for lack of servicing eg. towels removed but not replaced or not removed at all. Need to review their housekeeping system!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

Yuk from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Old facilities but great location, maybe too great
location, price and none
The hotel location is great, just opposite to Chinese Garden in Darling Harbour as well as a stone throw to China town. The room's bacolny is facing the China town. The downside is the noisy at night. People after parties, clubing plus police cars sirens. You can stil hear a bit even the windows are fully closed. Other things are fine. if you are aftering a very good sleep and ready for very early start the following day, please consider this carefully. Otherwise, this location and price is un competitive.
Reviewed September 18, 2015

Sophia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Two Thumbs Up, Great Stay
Home Away From Home, Quiet, Relaxing
I enjoyed my stay very much at the hotel. Everything was good, minibar was well stocked but I didn't consume anything. Kitchen was well equipped as well with a microwave, stove and cooking utensils as well. Bed was very comfortable and I feel straight to sleep. I was given early check in a room on a high floor (which I requested) and a balcony which was a surprise. They really took note of what I really wanted. Will definitely stay again.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Hung-Ping from Taiwan
Business travelers
Studio Apartment
Stayed 1 night in September 2015
Na
Location
Not clean Insuficient maintain
Reviewed September 07, 2015

john from Australia
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good clean place betwèen China town and Darling Ha
Hotel position and location choices of dining
Very good
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Ricky from Australia
Couples
1 Bedroom
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Everthing is good
Location, room, Internet
location is good, close to city and china town , the Internet is fast $5/hr
Reviewed August 03, 2015

Karyn from New Zealand
Couples
Studio Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Great location
Location, Comfortable Room, Location
Great it had everything we needed. Awesome restaurants near by, Paddys market in walking distance and so was the theatre.
Reviewed June 14, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: