Very good 7.8
Based on 2338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Lynne from France
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
The room overlooking the sea was amazing.
The room overlooking the sea was superb. Just the room needs a bit renovation and the breakfast was not that great but again the restaurant overlooking the sea was supberb
Was overall superb!
Reviewed May 24, 2015

A from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Breathtaking view from room, good service.
View, design and pool
Very good
Reviewed May 24, 2015

He from China
Group
Family Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
wonderful hotel
good view, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed May 20, 2015

Nannaphat from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
I will go back
Food, view, comfotable bed
Very enjoyable but next time will book closer to the pool and restaurant
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Sakchai from Thailand
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Clean and good view
Clean room
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Paul from United States
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
5 years of consistent service
The grounds are absolutely enchanting. Food is amazing and location is possibly as good as it gets.
I simply can't say enough about this establishment I have been coming here once a year since 2011 and with each passing year I'm never disappointed. It is in a quiet and beautiful location and one could simply wonder around the campus all day and find enjoyment. The entire site is shrouded in lush tropical plant life and everything around you is alive. The view of the Adaman ocean is not to be missed. The room service the food and the WiFi connectivity is all outstanding I highly recommend this establishment.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

ADAM from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
beautiful room with an amazing view
views, luxury room with sea view, beautiful restaurant
We had a great stay in a beautiful room with a stunning view. There was a superb restaurant again with a stunning view. The pool was amazing when quiet, it is quite the paradise and i recommend highly! I would comment that our room was beautiful however could be quite noisy, it appeared like the staff/cleaning staff had an office down the bottom or our corridor and could be quite noisy
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Puthisorn from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good viewpoint on the restaurant
Good viewpoint / Big Room
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Jessica from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Pleasant
Big room, WiFi, Quiet
My 2nd times staying at this hotel. First was the villa opposite up the hill. Disappointed because only a little seaview that can be seen. Now. This time I booked Deluxe Ocean View room at Secret Cliff Resort and Restaurant. (becareful when you book) They have 2 sides of the hotel. Deluxe Ocean View room still portion of sea can be seen because it covered up by so many tress. You need to walk down the staircase to go to your room. Very tiring. Big room. Wide balcony facing trees. You can hear the sound of the waves only. Comfortable bed. No cool aircond. Aircond leaking water. They repaired for us. Some staffs not welcoming. Not much smiling. Nice pool. Too many mosquitoes at the surrounding. Bring along your oils and mosquitoes coils if you want a peaceful relax walk, at the balcony and to the pool. Resort renovated after my last stay 1 1/2 years. They removed so many beautiful things and stones. It's a little bit dull comparing to the previous decorations. Overall. Am satisfied with it. It will be good to have improvement on hospitality and staffs servicing, so as the trees leaves and branches that blocked all the villas and the Deluxe Ocean Rooms as well as the pool. I hope my 3rd stay will have no more disappointment for the Ocean View. Thank you and see you again.
Reviewed April 22, 2015

Sangvorn from Thailand
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
they gave the room to other even we already paid
None
Not so good
Reviewed April 18, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: