Very good 7.8
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Seungwan from South Korea
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Wonderful place to enjoy evening sun-set
Beautiful scenery & Clam place
It was good but the location is a bit away from the beach and the other restaurant
Reviewed January 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cindy from China
Family with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
It was ok.
Restaurant, view for sunset, small children playground
It was ok. We especially like the sunset view on the rock. The room was too damp. The main power was off for half day when we stayed there.
Reviewed January 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tai from United States
Couple
Family Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2014
Sad use of site
view, location, pizza
Reviewed January 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Carrie from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice Stay
the view and spa
it was very relaxing and peaceful
Reviewed January 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

QING from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in December 2014
Whoa so great!
Comfort environment staff
Reviewed January 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nado from Bhutan
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
TRANPOT
TRANSPORTATIOM FROM
Reviewed December 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jessica from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2014
My favorite place
Location, comfort, staff
This is the best place to stay in Phuket. Free shuttle to Patong and Karon beach. The staff makes you feel so welcome. I would recommend this place to anyone. The best thing to do is go down to the rocks at sunset. Beautiful. The pool is also amazing with a wonderful view of the ocean. I will be coming back.
Reviewed December 09, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wu from Singapore
Family with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Value for money with an excellent view .
Good view of the bay , quiet & relax and lots of privacy.
Very pleasant stay , like the natural environment the hotel is located . Excellent view and provides space for relaxation and lots of privacy.
Reviewed December 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
A great short stay hotel
Hospitality of the staff was outstanding. Good location to go anywhere. Room was spacious and comfortable.
It was a enjoyable experience, made special by the amazing staff. A lot of steps which was great for me as it was good training before eating at the restaurant which provided an adequate breakfast but main meals were very good. Sadly there is no beach but the hotel provides free transport at given times to take you to the nearest beach which was beautiful.
Reviewed November 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Christine from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
a hidden gem
view, staff, ambiance
superb! I loved the view from my room and the entire staff was so helpful and professional. I also had the best massage ever here! I'd definitely recommend this hotel to my friends and stay here again myself.
Reviewed November 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: