Very good 7.8
Based on 2337 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Tyler from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Best location!!
Location, staff, view, everything!
Resurant staff was the best staff in all of thialand!
Reviewed November 13, 2014

Xavier from France
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good hotel and quiet
Location
We got some problems with room but the staff manager was effective and take commercial decision to get a good stay
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Thomas from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
great view
the view, the pizza and the grounds
I spent a week there and had a great time. The shower was dangerous and the balcony doors didn't work well. There was only one or two staff people that spoke English, but all we're helpful nonetheless.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

lee from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
good hotel , one bad service old lady in resturant
view
overall all the hotel staff are very nice except one old lady which i was told she was the head of the resturant . on 23/10/2014 in about 8am my parent in law, wife went to their Resturant TO HAVE A BUFFET BREAKFAST there was a section where there is boild egg but one very unpreasent thing happened i didnt know that my mother in law have already taken four egg and i went to that section to take one more boild egg and here it go there was a oldest lady which was not happy and told me that my mother in law aready taken four eggs what does that mean i thought it was a buffet if the hotel management they should fired these lady as this lady have embrassed their hotel client and it have gave my mother in law bad impression about this hotel as it is her first time in thailand i think this lady dont like my country and china
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Duane from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 14 nights in April 2013
Was ok- staff were great though.
Staff, food, location
A good location but needs renovation especially in bungalows. Few cockroaches and no privacy on our balcony meant I can not score a high rating overall. Food was good though, and staff honest and helpful.
Reviewed November 07, 2014

WAN from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good stay
Tidy, comfortable, beautiful scene
Reviewed November 03, 2014

Wimonluck from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Very bad management
Nice view and the room is fine.
When i booked this hotel its showed that there was a bathtub in the room but there wasn't actually. My room was under the hotel restaurant which made the floor by wood. So its so noisy and annoying me all day all night. The maid didn't come clean the room, didn't clear all trash, didn't add minibar but he knocked my door at 11 pm. to add minibar. I didn't let he did. So scared!!
Reviewed October 29, 2014

Graeme from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Relaxing getaway
Great view, away from the busy town centres, helpful staff
Reviewed October 27, 2014

Russell from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 10 nights in October 2014
Lovely villa resort
Friendly staff, location and views
The stay was very good, friendly staff always there to help. Resturant for breakfast and dinner very good with a great view to Karon beach. Villas very nice with great sea views. Very pleasurable stay, will book there again.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Alain from Switzerland
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 18 nights in August 2014
A beautiful Hideway
Situation of Hotel, Nature,Cleanless
A fantastic place between Kata Karon and Patong Beach! renting a Motobike is a must, because too far for walking! Everything perfect, but to many Chinese Groups around! Checking and Checkout in the night, and talking always very loud! Hotel should not put China Group Members in the same Bungalow like long stayer!!
Reviewed October 05, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: