Very good 7.8
Based on 2338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

SHOU from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
quiet and comfort
quiet, good garden, cheap
the swimming pool is very small, the design of garden is really good. better rent a motobike but be careful to the road situation
Reviewed May 18, 2014

Yemima from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
Just average ...
Great view of dining area, friendly front desk staffs and fast attentive staffs
When we checked in, our room was already given to someone else. And unless we were proactively asking the front desk staff, we would all have stayed in a smaller room on the other side of the road (which was a road view, not an ocean view). On the second night, we're moving (from the Secret Cliff Villas) to the correct room (at the Secret Cliff Resort) accross the road. At breakfast, we weren't allowed to place the drinking water to our 300 ml drinking bottle, which was so sad as the hotel was not really in a city where there are shops nearby and we were to leave on a full guided tour straight away. The same instruction was also given to some Chinese tourists on the next table. The garden needs some trimmings and more lightings. It was so scarry getting back to our room in the evening, as we needed to walk down the steepy stairs to get to our place.
Reviewed May 17, 2014

Nikornkeait from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
GOOD LOCATION ON CLIFF
LOCATION, PRICE, COMPORT
I WILL BACK HERE AGAIN.
Reviewed May 15, 2014

Panisara from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Romantic good view
Good View ,Beautiful swimming pool, Sleep well
We have a nice longweekend and we will comeback again
Reviewed May 15, 2014

somporn from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
Nice place and good staffs
Pool , view and service
A room is good sea view. It's suitable for who love boxing.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

isni from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Very poor
Quite, Hotel Officers can speak english fluently, clean
- far from anywhere -difficult to look for supermaket or 7 eleven, restaurant (only restaurant of hotel) and anything (because left and right side of hotel are only forest. - can not walk to Patong or Karon beach & city, you have to take tuk tuk or taxi (minimum price 300/200 Bath per once way, so for return 600/200, whereas price to go to airport only 200 Bath by Minibus). - They served us unfriendly, the mainly restaurant officer, they are favoritism to the guest, maybe because we didnt wear beautiful dress for dinner, so he didnt serve us well.. they didnt give a tablecloth and flower on our table, but they give those to 2 anothers table (only 3 guests on that night). afterthat the waiter, his nick name that i looked at in his nametag is "M", he was so rude when served us, unfriendly and bad behave. - AC is not good - hot and a bit of air in bath room - lot of mosquitos - dont book any tour package from here, because you will get expensive price(just look for in around Patong beach and bargain it) - dont rent motorbyke from here, because expensive (just look for in around Patong beach and bargain it) - The Hotel Officer will be welcome when u want to check in to Hotel, they will help you to bring your stuff & luggage but when you will check out, they will let you to bring your stuffs/luggage by your self even they look at us difficulty in bring it, until you ask them to help you.
Reviewed May 08, 2014

Pitchaya from Thailand
Groups
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Natural, Peaceful, Simply beautiful and relaxing
Peaceful, Private, Beautiful
The resort is located on the cliff with such a beautiful scenery. It is clean and each room is quite private. So it is suitable for whom looking for relaxing especially for family or couple.
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Rarina from Thailand
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Good and nice location price is ok
1.location 2.service 3.safety
Reviewed May 04, 2014

Frankie from Singapore
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Fairly satisfied
Good breakfast, splendid environment, and sea view
Fairly good breakfast. Reasonable room. I am satisfied.
Reviewed May 02, 2014

MOHD from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Awesome Nature Hotel but Bad for walk distance.
Nice view, quiet, and New Design
1st day, disapointed with Male receptionist (Naseem or Nasebb). Travelling with my group 3D2N. Rent Deluxe Ocean View with Breakfast with agoda (all ok), but Deluxe Ocean View with direct on9 they switch for me Family Standard Room. The Room was terrific, smelly, and wierd bugs (when night). 2nd day, we had great experience with nice view restaurant. Ladies staff is ok but male like S**. Overall OK!! Good for Family quiet hotel that love nature and superb highly WIFI Available. BAD!! TOO FAR distance room to lobby/parking.
Reviewed April 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: