Very good 7.8
Based on 2338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Siew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Terrible staff service
Nothing is best compared to the serviced we have had experienced from there.Over my dead body to stay there again.
No experience,we hv never been to its restaurant.Overall resort experience is ,, Terrible.Will never ever step in there again if theres other options.
Reviewed April 28, 2014

king from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
not very plesent due to rude front office staff,
breadfast
should have been good except spoil by poor sevices from front staffs.they do have a poor male manager or supervisor.
Reviewed April 27, 2014

Ashraf from Yemen
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 9 nights in April 2014
Amazing
big and clean room , friendly staff and sea view
it was amazing days with my family in this hotel. Friendly staff and amazing sea view.
Reviewed April 24, 2014

christopher from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 5 nights in July 2013
good
clean, neat and up to date
i enjoyed my stay there very much. will go again.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

grace from Philippines
Groups
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
excellent
staff, room, affordable
the staff are friendly. they assist us whenever we need them. we were surprised at how nice the room we had because the amount was very cheap. we got more than we paid for. i highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 23, 2014

Ibrahim from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 8 nights in April 2014
It was very peaceful and very relaxing.
Clean, peaceful,
It was a lovely place The only down side was it was a bite out of the town centre. I thought the meals at the restaurant where expensive other wise it was a lovely place and would recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Shailesh from Sweden
Families with young children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
Nice experience
Quiet; Nice personnel; Stylish
Really nice 4-nights in the hotel. Everything worked well. One drawback is that one has to plan the trip to the beach/town according to the schedule of the shuttle service. There is shuttle to the two nearby beaches only once every day.
Reviewed April 21, 2014

Kemathut from Thailand
Couples
Grand Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in March 2014
Nice view & nice staff. the ocean view is the best
Nice staff with nice view and delicious breakfast
Reviewed April 07, 2014

Sxe from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in April 2014
Disappointed, worse than expected.
Good restaurant, nice lobby & pleasant staff.
We were very disappointed with the room and location. Booked a deluxe ocean view room, but was given a room with view blocked by loads of trees, and very near to the main road. You can even see huge vehicles driving by! One of the trees less than 30m away even has a huge wasp/bee hive! We didn't even bother to sit at the balcony because of that. Next, the room's floor tiles seem to be giving way soon with all the creaking noises and there was a long crack line on one of the walls, so scary! The swimming pool was also disappointing, very small and only has a partial pocket sea view. Totally not the same from the one shown in the pics. We were so disappointed with everything that we booked a taxi to patong beach and spent the entire day there. The next check-out day we were AGAIN disappointed by the fact that there was no hotel driver to bring us to the lobby which is approx 20 mins walk away. We noticed that there were 2 staff manning the counter with no customers around. One of them could have easily driven the buggy to fetch us. Imagine having to walk all the way to the lobby to take our taxi back to airport with a sad & heavy heart. In summary, we will not go back nor recommend anyone to go there ever.
Reviewed April 04, 2014

rita from Italy
Families with older children
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
rude and not professional
nothing far from beaches no value for money
The staff was very rude and not friendly at all. Definitively they don't care of the happiness and satisfaction of their guests.
Reviewed April 01, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: