Very good 7.8
Based on 2338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Stephen from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 12 nights in August 2013
disappointing. electricity and hot water shortages
water views
Disappointing. Electricity and hot water shortages. Extremely steep paths. Pool and surrounds were a disgrace! Moldy loungers, ripped non functioning umbrellas and construction works in progress. Expensive to get into Patong as free shuttle only once a day. What ever we saved on the reasonable room rate we lost twice on transport and no near by alternative affordable restaurants. After 24 hours without hot water we were upgraded to a sea view room which was a lot better apart from the lack of water pressure in the shower. Staff were very pleasant but sorry would never return.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

carolina from Italy
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Nice stay
View, location and pool
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Huang from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
soundly wave is just below my room
quiet , serene, good Andaman sea view
Comfortable , serene , below my room can listen to the wave sound hitting on the rocks , sound proof sliding door don't worry , well maintained garden , funky garden design
Reviewed August 21, 2013

VIktor from Sweden
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed 20 nights in July 2013
fantastic!
location,staff, room
just perfect!Staff super nice and attended my every need, the room was so nice.....it is a little secret hide outplace for recharing your batterys!
Reviewed August 19, 2013

ZU from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 6 nights in September 2012
Great Place although quite a distance away from to
Ocean View, friendly staff
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Melanie from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Tucked away in the cliff looking out to sea
The Location, the view, the staff
We really enjoyed our stay, the location is amazing looking out to sea from your balcony and restaurant, well situated way from it all between Karon beach and Patong. The hotel provides a mini bus to drop off and pick up on a daily basis as well as tours and scooter hire. The food was very delicious, the staff attentive the only downfall to our stay was the inconsiderate people that where in the room next to us who came home at 3am and put the television on! The walls are very thin. The restaurant was above, you couldn't hear people just the scarpering of chairs being moved. A shame as every other aspect is excellent.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Ross from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Enjoyable
Quiet, clean, friendly
Enjoyable. Nice beaches. Good restaurants. Nice pool. Expensive ride to Karon and back. Expensive restaurant at hotel. Close to Karon, kata and Patong.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
Great views, budget hotel
Views, price, service
Its a good hotel but not near the beach and on quite a steep cliff. Restaurant was ok.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Mohammad from Australia
Family with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Very Nice
Area, location, quietness
Top Class View. Quiet location. transport problem.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

WANG from China
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
comfortable and nice view hotel with great staff
View, ocean, food
comfortable and nice view hotel with great staff Peaceful
Reviewed August 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: