Very good 7.8
Based on 2337 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2337 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

YI from China
Family with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Convenient to get taxi to Patong
convenient to get taxi, good sunset view in the pool, variety buffet breakfast
We picked the Secret Cliff just because it's in Karon and with good sunset view in the pool as we were just back from PP island, and heading to Racha island the next day, since the pick-up service only covers patong, karon and kata. The hotel is on a cliff with distance to the beach but a good view to the whole beach from the restaurant. Hotel car is available for taking care of luggage as there is no lift to rooms.
Reviewed July 25, 2013

Cecily from United States
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Lovely spot away from hustle and bustle of Phuket'
Quiet location, nice a/c rooms w view, very close to beaches
When we first arrived, they put us in a room that was right next door to some major construction. We called the front desk and asked to be moved and they accommodated us in short order. Our new room had an even better view of the ocean! The pool was really nice and the staff was great. This hotel is up on a hill between two major beaches of Phuket. It was a nice, quiet retreat from the craziness of Patong and Karon beaches. I highly recommend this spot!
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Efi from Israel
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good price for what you get
Ocean view , nice pool , nice pizza
having honeymoon- firstly we booked for one night, got the room and decided to book for another night. the room was pleasant, nice view , hot shower and clean.
Reviewed July 22, 2013

Thuong from Vietnam
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Good time to stay in this hotel
Good view, beautiful swimming fool, clean room
So comfortable when stay in Secrect cliff, it's a beautiful hotel, good view...
Reviewed July 17, 2013

Punrada from Thailand
Group
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
It's a great hotel with a good price
Scenery, Food, Friendly Staff
I booked the hotel because it looked nice through Agoda website.But I didn't expect that much since the discount was pretty high. However, when I got to the hotel room, according to the rent, I definitely said to myself that it was one of my best travel choices. Even though the room is kinda old, the decoration, cleanness and the view from its balcony were totally impressive. We could also see the beaches and the ocean from the restaurant tables. I enjoyed our staying there, looking forward to going back there with my friends.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Prapassara from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Nice sea view
nice view, friendly staff, beautiful cliff
Very beautiful resort on the cliff. You can see the ocean from your bed. Nice view restaurant, but breakfast is nothing special. Staff are friendly. The room is a bit old.
Reviewed July 10, 2013

kanwar from India
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
excellent location
location,view from the room breakfast
if you are expecting 4* facilities please look for something better,the airconditioning requires an overall change(we changed two rooms because of this problem still felt the need for a better airconditioner)apart from this rest was good,we would recomend stay at this hotel just for a couple of days to unwind and relax.there are much better options in karon and kata for stay.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

Nicole from South Africa
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2013
Relaxed
Quiet peaceful atmosphere, good ocean views, well equipped rooms and value for money.
It was a nice peaceful break after the business of Patong. Good value for money and friendly staff.
Reviewed July 08, 2013

HOLMES from Indonesia
Couple
Family Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
limited access to public facility, no choices food
quite and big room
not so good
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Kalaiyarasi from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Was an awesome stay
Friendly staff, ocean view room, breakfast and rental scooter
Was a great one
Reviewed July 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: