Very good 7.8
Based on 2338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

antonios from Canada
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
VERY GOOD OCEAN VIEW, BREAKFAST, PEACEFULL.......
VG.. OCEAN VIEW, ACCOMMODATION, PEACEFULLY-ROMANTIC.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

ZhenYu from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant
I can not list even one best thing for this hotel.
Reviewed May 10, 2013

Lu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Suck
I cannot found
I travel a lot .and I always used adoga found the hotel.and i been phuket 4 times.this is first time i feeling I Mistaken choice this hotel .really break my holiday mood.
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Huijuan from China
Family with older children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
It's a really beautiful hotel, nice swiming pool.
Big room, quiet, nice swiming pool, good
Reviewed May 06, 2013

Yeong from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Horrible stay, staff was not helpful at all.
Nothing at all
Horrible stay, staff was not helpful at all. Location was terrible as well. NOt rental of cars or bikes at all, even if they have, its either no more bikes or the bikes are spoilt! worst part was the staff could not be bother to help and the charge to assist us to call for taxi! horrible!
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Siddhesh from India
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Fantastic
Location Food and Infinity pool
Stay was awesome. Peaceful holiday with fun on Karon beach.. Bike rides around the town..
Reviewed April 29, 2013

Vikram from India
Group
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Not good value for money spend
Only ocean view....nothing else
Except view nothing was great abt this hotel. might not stay again
Reviewed April 27, 2013

WONG from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Spacious room
Large Room, Clean and natural forest
Disappointed with airport transfer arrangement, when arrive there’s no one there to greet and fetch to hotel. We have to look for public taxi which we are lucky that we are not cheated. When arrive hotel, staff request for payment on the transfer which we did not see the driver! Toilet in room, have a smell from the toilet bowl although they mention to us that block we staying is a new block. Restaurant above our room, kinda noisy with sounds of tables and chairs moving around.
Reviewed April 26, 2013

Nichapa from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good but there is an old air-conditioner.
Lcated,Staff less but nice,View
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Yuki from Japan
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Too far from everything
Sunset view
To be honest. I didn't like it. Room was nice, and sunset view from swimming pool was beautiful. But stuff are not friendly, and they don't care about complain at all as other Thai service as well. Nothing is walking distance. You need taxi anywhere you go, which at least costs 300B for one ride. Only choice you can eat is at their restaurant. But its overpriced, and service is poor. My fish took 45min although there were few customer except us. Room was not clean enough. water was too brown. and full of gecko. If you are honeymooner it would be nice. but not for me.
Reviewed April 20, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: