Very good 7.8
Based on 2338 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Jennifer from United States
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Serene location with beautiful views but no beach
Pool with sunset views
we stayed at this hotel on the way to and the way back from an island. it was such a great place to stay that we would have liked to have stay longer than 1 night each time. it is perfect for relaxation, privacy, and peace. you can walk to the beaches and shopping but it is about 45 minutes on a busy and narrow road. it is easy enough to schedule a shuttle but it costs about 300 baht each way. the hotel has a free shuttle to patong beach with a fixed time of 11am to the beach and 5pm to the hotel. this is a great place to stay for a honeymoon or relaxation.
Reviewed June 02, 2012

Damien from Singapore
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Great Location
Near Karon beach..
the room was clean .. breakfast had a good spread the area was quite inaccessible if you don't have a car.
Reviewed May 26, 2012

Antoine from France
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Good view, bad service
View, Quiet location
5th stay in secret cliff, not as good as previous stays. booked an ocean view room but view was completely obstructed by trees. even if the resort was half empty but staff refused to change our room. still nice view from the small pool and quiet place, but service is unfriendly. to be avoid for families with young children and older people as room access can be very steep (rooms down the hill with reception & restaurant at the top)
Reviewed May 21, 2012

LOKE from Singapore
Families with older children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
A good place but service staff not helpful at all
ocean view and serenity
As this is the first time I stayed at this resort , I will say this is the worst experience. The unhappy event happened at about 1130pm at night on 14th May. I was bombarded with a lot of 'NOs'' and ''cannot''when I asked for toothpaste and toothbrush for my room. To my surprise, the staff mentioned that they do not provide guest with these at all. I ask them to get it for me and my spouse and child and we will pay for every item , if only they can get it so we can brush our teeth the next morning. The staff say ''cannot'' and we asked again for help, he gave the same reply. What kind of hotel or resort is this ?? Even if it is the resort's policy not to provide guest with toothbrush and toothpaste, at least the resort should be kind enough to help , the staff has no empathy at all. And last but not least, I will not patronize them again !! It is also not cheap. If I have a chance to talk to its management, I will ask them whether they need to brush their teeth using toothpaste every morning, if they do, what makes them think their resort guest do not need to !! Bad experience..
Reviewed May 18, 2012

Andrew from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Beautiful hotel, perfect for couples!
Nice clean rooms with sea view.
really relaxing, no children, very peaceful. the weather was not good when we were there but at the base of the cliffs it looks very good for fishing or for snorkelling. the resort is up on the cliffs so it is b.etter to have a car or transport. we would definitely stay again.
Reviewed May 12, 2012

Adrian from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
nice view
secluded, nice view
the room was great, view awesome. nice quiet place but location is far from shops. need to rent a motorbike or get a taxi.
Reviewed May 09, 2012

JASON from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
Rustic, but quite lovely!
View,balcony,location
we stayed here with another couple and had adjoining rooms. the view was fantastic looking from our balcony rocking chairs. the breakfast buffet was very nice, eating in an open air restaurant overlooking the bay. the only negative for some would be the steep path and stairs to and from your room. i liked the exercise. all in all, i would stay here again.
Reviewed May 07, 2012

FENGQING from China
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
great view and breakfast
view, breakfast
Although it is not very near to either Patong beach or Karon beach, but they provide free shuttle bus. The view from the room is very nice. We booked garden view bus still can see the sea! The breakfast is excellent!! It definitely gave us very good mood everyday of our trip! The staff were very friendly and warmhearted. A very nice place to stay in Phucket!!
Reviewed May 06, 2012

KOH from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in April 2012
lovely design and near to patong
location
check in during the late night. Was offer a room but the room connection is so bad. When requested for a change of room.. staff mentioned that no pick up service as he alone at counter and all service staff already went back.. he cannot arrange for pickup at our room and change of room. when morning arrived.. hoping to get a full seaview but was disappoint with all the tree obstructing it... i have paid addition for the seaview.. but....
Reviewed May 06, 2012

Pek from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
natural sea view...but isolated
up on the hill, natural....
good value for money..we paid for sea view but when we check in, we been given garden view.. but after we reason out, their allow us to choice other 2 room (that only leave empty) and we finally get what we like. 10 min, to town by tut tut. try their spa, is good...
Reviewed May 05, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: