Very good 7.8
Based on 2334 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2334 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Su from China
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice pool, nice restaurant, free upgrade!
Nice pool, nice restaurant, free upgrade!
I changed my date, and there's no double room, and when they heart I was in my honey moon, they upgraded me to family suite for free! Thanks again!
Reviewed November 28, 2011

JULIO from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
incredible enviroment
beautifull place
was a wonderfull stay in phuket, the hotel was great, the room was clean, the enviroment is like a paradise, the swimingpool is incredible but a pretty small for the hotel. the service is great like in all tailand, the breakfast was very good aswell.
Reviewed November 28, 2011

luis from Mexico
Solo traveler
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in November 2011
Secret Cliff Resort & Restaurant
Clean rooms
I spent alot of money at the restaurants, and they charged me.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

Mohammed from France
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Everything was great
Location, friendly staff, room quality
Had a lovely stay. No complaints what so ever. Friendly helpful staff, great location and high standard of accommodation. I would come back any time.
Reviewed November 20, 2011

steven from Malaysia
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location but no free WIFI available
Environment is very beautiful.
Room is very beautiful and comfortable,unfortunately we unable to use the TV because there is no signal from Saturday untill monday thus we have to pay for WIFI. If the WIFI is free, I can say the service should be perfect.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

Sendy from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
beautiful secluded views
felt like a private resort
Well i tried to throw out "first impression" mentality as i had (thought i) booked transfer pick up as my plane arrived to Phuket at 11pm. I knew i was going to be paying double by booking directly from the resort but felt it's a safe idea. I had emailed the hotel & had replies from them and each reply i would state my arrival time/flight number/name but did not get picked up. Luckily i didnt let that hiccup tarnish my time at the resort as i enjoyed the friendly service at Secret. You defintely have to bear in mind Secret's location & when planning to visit Patong or another beach you'd have to either book a taxi or wait for the 11am shuttle van & to my understanding only operates once to Patong & once back at 5pm.
Reviewed November 17, 2011

christian from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
nice views. clean rooms. exe location
pool has a beautiful view of ocean.. staff nice & friendly.. aa++
execellent view of ocean, fantastic room with plenty of space, lovely set out.. kids where not located near us/ room was a fair distance away(my room down the cliff, kids room up the cliff)could not change rooms(safety) not happy. toilet was blocked(overflowed) notified reception, did not fix till next day(smell/bad) but did clean thoroughly next day.. t.v and phone did not work for 2days?? so could not order room service(dinner) or watch t.v. but did walk to order so no probs.. breakfeast was nice with a beautiful view of karon, kids loved the swimming pool they did not want to leave(clean).
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Mei from Singapore
Group
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2011
Nice Hotel but Daunting Slopes
the ocean view from my room
room was sufficiently comfortable. breakfast was not worth waking up for - save on that and sleep in instead.
Reviewed November 16, 2011

Allyson from United States
Group
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice place
Good view, new and clean, nice pools
The wifi is only in public areas down by the lobby and is only on 3 computers which are not open 24 hours/day. There are a number of rooms up the hill across from the lobby side (think a few minutes uphill), so the internet can be really inconvenient. We tried to pay for in-room wifi, but it didn't work. It was around baht for cab rides into either town. The breakfast was good with a great view. THe rooms we stayed in weren't totally finished but were clean and well maintained. The room had big umbrellas inside which was helpful for trekking down to breakfast in the rain. Overall the staff was not very helpful/accommodating. It would be a nice place to relax by the pool and get away from some of the action.
Reviewed November 15, 2011

KALAVANI from Singapore
Family with teens
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Lovely hotel with a nature ambience and cleanlines
location
The staff were friendly. the room was clean and up to expectation. Beautiful view and friendly service.
Reviewed November 14, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: