Very good 7.8
Based on 2336 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2336 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Nurmunirah from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
Good hotel
good cliff view
its a good hotel with good price. the staffs are friendly. they welcome you with smile at the reception and the hotel workers help you carry your baggage to your room. the room is simple but nice. we went there as a newly weds couple, (but not for our honeymoon) but they decorated our room with flowers without extra charge. the breakfast was serve at the hotel restaurant, not so many choices but basic english breakfasts served were satisfying. overall stay was pleasant.
Reviewed October 21, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Utanee from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
This hotel is very nice
The best of this hotel is Good View. And u can also see sunset at at this hotel.
I think this hotel very romantic and suitable for honeymoon.
Reviewed October 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

cui from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great hotel with very nice view
great ocean view with waves sound
was given garden view looks alike room whereas i booked deluxe ocean view. the room was terrible when my wife and i 1st get in. luckily we able to chance the room to so call deluxe ocean view and it was great!!
Reviewed October 17, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Steven from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Quiet and Comfortable Private Resort
Beauty of being secluded with ocean views.
This resort's setting is very beautiful and private. You have the ability to be a Patong Beach and Karon Beach within 5 minutes. I prefer more secluded resorts like this one in Thailand so you can escape all the the fast pace of all the shopping areas and busy beaches. Also.... Le Meridian hotel is close by at a much higher price and much of the same views.
Reviewed October 13, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Jun from China
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Nice hotel
sea view and swimming pool
nice stay with my family at secret cliff resort. the view from the room is fantastic. outdoor swimming pool is just sitting on the cliff and you can enjoy the sea view whilst you are swimming on the pool. however there is no beach on the resort. it takes a few minutes for patong or karon beach by tuktuk or taxi.
Reviewed October 12, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in September 2011
Gorgeous setting ,rooms a little basic
Setting, pool and gardens
the staff at this hotel were very helpful, the rooms are small bungalows set in tropical gardens overlooking the sea, set on a steep hill, so not good for people with mobility problems. the room had a lovely balcony overlooking the sea and was great value for money, however in certain repsects was quite basic , polished concrete floors, only 1 bedside table, ropey curtain poles and really bad lighting in the bathroom, a bit like a black hole.....however the view, waking up to the sound of waves, the tropical gardens and the gorgeous infinity pool made up for any small short comings. we also had quite a nice meal in the hotel restaurant as we were fed up of overpriced tuc tuc trips into patong or karon. overall a good experience
Reviewed October 02, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Cheong from Macau
Solo travelers
Family Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2011
great location and big room
good location, very nice bar tender in the hotel resturante, good sea views and very silence
i like that hotel, the room is big, my room got a very beautiful see view, very silence, many trees there, such as you staying in the jungle.
Reviewed September 30, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

Isaac from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2011
Lovely hotel, poor service
Gorgeous views, beautiful room, reasonably priced, great restaurant
Beautiful room with loads of space and loads of accoutrements. Perfect for couples. Even the flip flops were provided in two sizes. Absolutely gorgeous view of the ocean from the room balcony. Transport is big problem though. Despite being only 1-2km away from Patong and Karon beaches, taxi fares are SG$8-12 per way, more than twice the taxi fare for the same distance back home. The worst part is that the hotel is in on it too. A so called "hotel shuttle" to and from either beach only makes one trip a day and leaves pretty early in the morning (10am). It also has a policy of not allowing guests to take the return shuttle if they did not take the outgoing one in the morning. Instead, the shuttle bus drivers turn taxi drivers themselves, demanding the same exorbitant taxi fares from guests. Loved many things about the hotel but was left with a bad taste by the way they handled the transport situation.
Reviewed September 27, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

kathy from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior Garden View
Stayed 10 nights in September 2011
great location, staff friendly and lepful
nestled among trees, and away from the road, swimming pool facing the sea
I enjoyed my stay, I needed something private which I got from staying here, had the villa to myself, nestled among trees. My only peeved was it was too far to get to the restaurant. But no big deal.
Reviewed September 25, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?

VALLIKA from Thailand
Groups
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in September 2011
great location but service not good
good hotel but service not good. receptionist talked and use the words with customer not professional.
Reviewed September 23, 2011
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: