Very good 7.8
Based on 2338 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Daniel from Canada
Family with teens
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Superbe place, great view and nice rooms
Best was the pool view, the rooms and good breakfast.
our family occupied 3 rooms. 2 Ocean view and 1 garden view and they all had a view. All roms were the same standard. Bathrooms are very nice in a rustic way. Large shower and large rooms. Not so far from beaches. Very easy to stop tuktuk fom the main road.
Reviewed August 24, 2011

andrew from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2011
5$ an hour for WIFI
none
This hotel spoilt the first 3 days of the holiday. we were booked in for 7 stayed 2 and left. This is hotel is built on a cliff in-between beaches and enjoys the fact the guest is isolated from anything outside the hotel. Don't be fooled by the room price, everything is charged at 5 star prices for 3 star standard. Management are just awful, avoid at all costs. If you want wifi it will cost 5$ an hour there is no other rate and it is so slow its pointless.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Tejavath from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 1 night in May 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smil
Nice location with beautiful view
This place best suits for travelers willing enjoy in quite place with natural beauty. Room service is very good. Nice staff.
Reviewed August 22, 2011

Daniel from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Family Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Great little hotel with lovely pool,
cliff top infinity pool was amazing.
We have a lovely stay for just one night as my wife and I traveled through thailand with our three young children, the resort was lovely and clean. But the lack of wifi, unfriendly staff and bug infested breakfast were negative points. Rooms are large, clean and cool, with amazing views across the ocean and beaches.
Reviewed August 20, 2011

Tarang from India
Group
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Great Location
Swimming Pool, View from Room,
We were 3 friends and took 2 rooms, one Superior Garden View and another one Deluxe Ocean View. The View from the rooms was great and also I would mention that their food was tasty and nice. Overall nice stay. Will go back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 18, 2011

Daniel from Canada
Family with teens
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
Lovely and nicely located between Karon and Patong
Rooms are nice, clean and pretty bathroom. Pool has a nice view.
we booked 3 rooms, they were all similar. ocean view is covered by some trees but there is still a view. the best sea view was from the room that had a garden view.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Michele from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in August 2011
Nice Hotel, staff kindly
Quiet location, wonderful seaview
only one night, but very comfortable, the hotel is on a cliff, many stairs to reach room, restaurant or reception, need taxi for any movement.
Reviewed August 15, 2011

Graham from Ireland
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 1 night in July 2011
Lovely setting but far too much wildlife
Setting
Too much wildlife! Would be perfect if it didn't seem like it was in the jungle with creepy crawlies in the room! Very far from main spot! Breakfast wasn't great!
Reviewed August 11, 2011

Antony from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 9 nights in July 2011
Great room, great view and excellent location.
Location
staff were always friendly and helpful. we hired a motorbike so getting anywhere was quick and easy for meals/shopping/beaches. pizzas at the resort are also good. we loved the feeling of being in the treetops yet close enough to hear the sea. we felt very relaxed after our stay. the only improvement would be to put more lighting around bathroom mirror and to lower temperature of hot water as it would burn young children. (not really a kid place anyway). we're planning our stay there again next year!
Reviewed August 08, 2011

Terry from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2011
great location , service and views
very proffessional staff , amazing views and a great breakfast
there is nothing not to like unless you dont like being too far from town. the rooms are huge , the pool has one of the best views . the staff are courteous and helpful. overall very impressed
Reviewed August 07, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: