Very good 7.8
Based on 2332 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2333 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Wan-asa from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Garden View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice view and staff
Staff always willing to help and nice adviser. Good view from the room and restaurant.
Reviewed August 03, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Rob from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Great Lat Minute Decision
Fancied a night away in Karon and this hotel was offering excellent last minute rates with reasonable upgrade cost to a deluxe room with sea view. The deluxe room was a good size with a lovely view. Located on a hillside in between Karon & Patong the grounds are well kept with plenty of wildlife, a small beach (when the tide is out) and a lovely sea view from our room. We hope to return here again in the near future. Highly recommended!
Reviewed August 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice cheap with sea view
But no wifi ><
Reviewed July 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Weerachai from Thailand
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Secret cliff
We enjoyed our stay. The room is clean. The view is beautiful. Staffs were friendly. Only problem we had is wifi signal is really bad. Cannot use wifi at all and there very little phone signal too.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

King from Malaysia
Groups
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Up to satisfactory level
Overall experience was good.
Reviewed July 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Thomas from Australia
Groups
Superior Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Amazing
They got our booking wrong and then gave us free breakfast the whole time we stayd there and also a free upgrade! The staff were super friendly and helpful! The poopl is amazing and would definitely come back!
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ALMIRA from Philippines
Solo travelers
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in July 2016
deposit
guests were required to pay refundable deposit of B3000, but its not specified in the booking info.
Reviewed July 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

AHMED from Maldives
Groups
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
EXCELLENT!!
Excellent hotel
Reviewed July 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

DING from Hong Kong
Groups
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed one night in July 2016
Highly Recommended
Very nice hotel on a cliff, easy to go to nearby beaches. But dont forget your mosquito repellent!
Reviewed July 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christina from United States
Couples
Deluxe Ocean View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Secret Cliff Resort
Secret Cliff was our first stop in Phuket. We were thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the rooms, friendly staff, and delicious inclusive breakfast. The on site spa was a very relaxing experience as well. We had an seaside view room and would recommend booking seaside if possible. The pool was offered a beautiful view of the sea and was an ideal place to watch the sunset. It's in a relatively secluded part of the island which at times is nice, but you must take a taxi or other shuttl service to get to the beach or the busier parts of town. Having visited in low season, we were very impressed with our experience.
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: