Very good 7.3
Based on 466 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 466 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Monu from India
Couple
Superior Villa with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
7
Staff was not good (specially staff name A )
Reviewed April 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kittikhun from Thailand
Solo traveler
Superior Villa with Sea View
Stayed one night in March 2016
Nice
very nice accomodation
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

michael from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Villa with Sea View
Stayed 10 nights in February 2014
Awful
Run out of water. Food was of but not great, NOT a real good holiday spot. A/C NOT THAT GOOD, SORRY NOT A GOOD TIME AT ALL.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from United States
Couple
Superior Villa with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Beautiful View
This hotel was great with a good breakfast every morning. One thing to note is that there are two separate properties. Secret Cliff Resort is closer to the water. Secret Cliff Villa is located across the road. There is a pool and amenities available from the resort, it just caught us off guard that we were on the other side of the road. It ended up being great. The staff was very friendly, the breakfast was great. There's a shuttle to Patong or Karon a couple of times a day. Otherwise, you can take a tuk tuk or taxi for a few hundred baht. We would stay there again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Judith from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Villa with Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
A little far away
Staff friendliness, breakfast, fish with chilli in restaurant
I feel that we were further out of the towns than we were led to believe. I also didn't realise that the booking that we made was to be in one of the "villas' rather than a hotel room in the resort. Staff made it easy for us to get from our villa to the main reception or restaurant by way of a golf buggy, but we always had to allow extra time for collection if we were going somewhere at a specific time. The photos on the agoda site seemed to be a bit misleading as we thought that all the rooms were in the main building and not across a main (very busy) road. If I travel to Phuket again I would chose somewhere closer to either Karon or Patong.
Reviewed March 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tim from New Zealand
Couple
Superior Villa with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good Spot
Stayed here with the intention of getting some peace & quiet and got just that. Views over the ocean are fantastic and the pool is worth a visit. In between Patong and Karon so only five minutes either way for something different.
Reviewed February 23, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

krittika from Canada
Family with young children
Superior Villa with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Fantastic!!
Beautiful resort but too far form shops and convenient stores . Friendly staffs and great survive .
Reviewed February 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nipaporn from Thailand
Couple
Superior Villa with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Location
Swimming Pool is nice
Reviewed December 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rachel from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Villa with Sea View
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great room and facilities,
room, view and massage
A great hotel, really beautiful room. Not accessible for people with any difficulties walking, was quite far from the lobby. The staff at the reception were helpful but did not follow through with the wake up call which was agreed. Overall a nice experience, a great massage. I would stay again.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jezreel from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe Villa with Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Perfect Getaway!
Pool. Room. Location.
Well, what can I say. The hotel is just perfect for a getaway! Serene, quiet location with grat views! The pool? Uhhhhg... amazing! It's the best sunset I ever had why dipping in the pool!
Reviewed October 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: