Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 472 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
clean and nice hotel
good location, clean room and safe surrounding
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Chee from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Conveniently located
clean room, great location and safety surrounding
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Christine from Philippines
Business travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in August 2016
Noisy halls
Staying in this hotel on a Friday night is such a mistake. You can hear the sound system of the roof deck area, I stayed on the 12th floor. And also, at around 4am I was awakened by a very loud argument along the hall. I'm not sure of what happened buy basicially a couple werearguing loudly and running through the hall. And also, upon stepping out of my room, there was vomit on the hall carpet.
Reviewed August 14, 2016

Thomas from United States
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Great Staff
Food is good but you pay premium price with the location I recommend eating outside of the hotel.
Reviewed August 01, 2016

Christian from United States
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Still very pleased
When visiting Manila and staying at BGC, Seda is our go-to hotel. I'm glad that the experience hasn't changed and that they still provide accommodations that fit my and my wife's needs. Location is excellent. It is at the heart of High Street. Our trip served dual purpose, having to visit St. Luke's and enjoying the rest of our time afterwards. It is quite a walk to St. Luke's, but since we'd only need to visit twice it wasn't a big deal. Seda is almost in the center of it all making travel to similar distance places like SM Aura, Uptown Mall and Mercato Centrale so convenient to walk to and not have to take transportation. This convenience almost makes up for the higher price rates your subject to. Staff is consistently wonderful. Period. Free WiFi is good and did not pose any problems when needed. Gym was cramped but adequate for my needs. Room was comfortable and clean. Would've appreciated firmer pillows, but left with no other options, the ones provided were decent enough. Basically, if availability permits, I would not need to shop around for another hotel.
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Rachelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Nice hotel in bgc
when you want to stay in bgc for a weekend. this the best hotel that is very close to everywhere. very clean and satisfying stay
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Liza from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Very convenient location, very spacious room with spacious bed.Comfortable stay due to complete faci
Very convenient location, very spacious room with spacious bed.Comfortable stay due to complete facilities of Gym & pool. We highly recommend staying in this hotel & Wl recommend to friends.thank u for efficient & friendly staff. We will definitely come back
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Kathleen from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Best Hotel in BGC
This is our second staying in this hotel and it was wonderful! Will definitely stay on our next visit!
Reviewed July 07, 2016

Mellie from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Excellent
Excellent location! Great hotel!
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Jillian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Club Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2016
Great Hotel, Fantastic Support for Business Meeting, Outstanding Staff
Stayed for 2 nights while running a workshop. The rooms were great, and this hotel is clean, modern and bright. The support from staff - reception, to waiting staff to IT support for the meeting was fantastic.
Reviewed July 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: