Excellent 8.2
Based on 207 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 207 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 6.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 9.0
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

Tejas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
A lovely relaxing place
Great staff, standard of rooms and pool
A really lovely place! Fantastic staff, comfy rooms, a great pool, tasty breakfast. A great place to come back to after a day exploring. Also, staff are very helpful when arranging excursions too. Only minor issue might be the location is a little secluded if you're walking back at night.
Reviewed August 13, 2015

Diana from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Nice hotel with excellent amenities
The room is cozy. It has a small kitchenette which might be useful. the most interesting part is it has a smart tv and ipos dock which excited us pretty much.
Very satisfied with our choice. Will definitely recommend it to everyone we know.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Eileen from Singapore
Couple
Lagoon Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice and small hotel but faraway from main street
Quiet, Clean and Spacious
The hotel is pretty new and the room is considerably spacious with a mini kitchen for you to cook. The room has a small balcony with pool access and has a direct door to the bathroom which is nice. Breakfast was limited and the location is too faraway to the main street. You probably needs to walk about 10 mins at least but can easily grab a Taxi to the main areas at reasonably cheap price.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Jayshan from United Kingdom
Group
Lagoon Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Mixed views on this one
some staff, room size, pool
there are positives and negatives for this hotel, I'm not sure I would call it 3* though. First the rooms are huge, mine had a small gas cooker, fridge, kitchen sink, large bathroom, king size bed. The shower also opened onto the swimming pool (I was on the ground floor) which is convenient. The hotel has an insect and lizard problem, which might be common for this part of Bali, I don't know. I got mauled to death by mosquitoes while sleeping (who love me btw). The hotel provides spray, incense and electric zappers, and regularly fog the corridors. The beetles are huge but harmless and the lizards were small to medium size. The location isn't amazing, it's about 15mins walk to the high street, across some quite broken up roads. At night time, these are poorly lit and easy to trip over. Also, the famous Bali wild dogs come out, though I don't think they are aggressive. We were swooped at a few times by bats though. It's also clear why there is a mosquito problem from the surrounding area, which is mainly overgrown weeds and foiliage, and potholes.
Reviewed July 29, 2015

amra from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Superior Suite
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Great apartment like accomodation
Rooms, pool and facilities
Staff could be more helpful.
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Lionel from Australia
Couple
Lagoon Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
BALI DREAM
Location and service. Staff were excellent
Reviewed June 22, 2015

Chia from Malaysia
Couple
Lagoon Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Very comfortable hotel in Seminyak
Comfy rooms, friendly staff, reasonable selection for breakfast
Stayed there for 2 nights for my honeymoon but when we arrived we were given upstairs room instead of lagoon suite which we booked. Reason being the rooms were being renovated last minute due to leakage. I had to complain the manager then only he promised to properly compensate me. Other than that, rooms give were very nice, very clean. Breakfast was alright with reasonable selections. Location wise its quite far out from the main road so you can't really walk anywhere at night as the road leading to the main road is full of potholes and not properly lit. The pool was clean and I had my swim there. Recommended for a night's stay there.
Reviewed June 07, 2015

Kristian from Australia
Couple
Lagoon Suite
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Perfect Bali hideaway blissfull
The swim out rooms, Breakfast, friendly and helpful staff
We had a fantastic stay at Seminyak Lagoon Suites, after many days out touring and site seeing in the madness of Bali it was just perfect to come back and enjoy the suites with their great swim out pool and the staff were also very helpful. nothing was too much trouble. the breakfast was simple and delicious, Asian dishes and western and eggs cooked to order every day. a short walk and you are in seminyak and taxi to Kuta only 500B (aust $5.00) we will definatly be back and look forward to staying again. great value all round.
Reviewed June 06, 2015

heikki from Finland
Couple
Superior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Ok hotel in the middle of nowhere
Very nice shower, comfortable bed, stereo
Hotel is nice, but really far from everything. A scooter or taxi is not needed, if you don't mind a 30min walk to see even the closest of anything interesting (Legian or the other end). There was a lot of small ants everywhere in the room, also in the bed. There was a kill spray in the room, which we used and they didn't bother us anymore after few days of use. The shower is big enough to be used by two at the same time and has a 'rain' nozzle in the ceiling! The pool is quite small in size and because it is situated between the two buildings, they block the sun totally from the water. Every guest we saw complained that the water is freezing! Internet is very limited and the staff in the reception was playing music from YouTube and scrolling through internet all the time so the bandwidth wasn't enough for proper use in the rooms. Still have to give it to the staff, which were really helpful and kind always! Also breakfast was ok. Place is nice and clean compared to many others in Kuta/Seminyak, but the distance to anything interesting is just quite much.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Syarifa from Indonesia
Couple
Lagoon Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
outstanding!
-
The environment is quite, mostly like a private villas. Friendly staff, very nice room, clean, good furniture. We stayed in a lagoon suite direct to share pool, but its like our private pool. Very satisfied. Definitely will come back!
Reviewed May 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: