2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 890 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 890 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Malinee from Thailand
Business travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
GOOD SERVICE
GOOD LOCATION
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohd from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Just okay
Value for money
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sein from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
so so...
Clean the bedroom, Friendly staff
Clean the bedroom, but bad smell in the bathroom. Spiderweb on the ceiling. Delicious breakfast. Friendly staff bue they did not speak English well. Far from the main street. Go too far from Lao Telecom. Broken hotel's bike.
Reviewed March 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

David from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Would not stay again
View of the river
The staff were very poor did offer to help with our cases when we arrived or show us to our room. Breakfast was very poor they actually put out one fried egg at a time. Some of the hot food much have there for many hours. The bathroom needed to be completely replaced it was in very poor condition in fact most of the hotel needed a complete overhaul. Would not stay again
Reviewed March 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

konchanh from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Useless reservations
They don't hold my reservations. They have no record of my reservations,I have to show my confirmation numbers in order for me to get a room. It was very confused situation. I made my reservations well in advance.
Reviewed March 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

kazuhiko from Japan
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Noisy but Spectal view
The music performed at the next restaurant was very noisy at night. But the vews from the hotel restaurant on 5th floor is excellent. Cost performance depends on rooms you'll select.
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Romesh from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Excellent location and view overlooking the mekong river.
Breakfast is limited. Rooms are large but a bit worn out. Internet is slow.
Reviewed February 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

KIEU from Vietnam
Groups
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location, friendly staff
Free transfer to the airport
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Gerlinda from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
They know who they are!
Location, staff are accomodating and free transfer tot he airport
Pleasant
Reviewed February 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Best view in town
Exellent location overlooking the river. Ten minute walk to restaurants and shops. Rooftop bar.
We have stayed here on a number of occasions, owing to the good location, value for money and friendly staff. Admittedly, the decor could do with freshening up but everything works and the rooms are clean. The breakfast is NOT this hotel's best feature and guests would do better to either walk or take a tuk-tuk into the town centre where there are plenty of restaurants serving great breakfasts.
Reviewed January 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: