Excellent 8.3
Based on 2474 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2474 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location hotel
Comfortable room and great surrounding entertainment environment
The hotel is good because it is adjacent to the ciwalk and within the walking distance to the street shop which offer a quality priduct at reasonable bargains price...however road to the hotel is crazily jam and it will be consumed much more time to get to the hotel, which means we have to had a good planning to visit the area in bandung... Other than that, the management should upgrade the privileges offer by the rooms...
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Junior Executive King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location hotel
Loaction, food and surrounding area of entertainment
It was a good stay and i think would love to stay again at this hotel because of the location, comfortablity, and good food. The service provided by staff was good but the management also should consider to upgrade the privileges for those who paid much more than superior room...in terms of access to the floor level and the priority in terms of service when it is needed, such as bell boy and taxi service...
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great hotel with the surrounding entertainment
Great location, comfortable rooms and great staff service
I look forward to stay again at this hotel but hopefully in the next trip the management could improve the hotel in terms of privileges and the security aspects. The privileges should focus between what we are paying for superior room and executive room where there is not much different in term of privileges between superior and executive except the modern look rooms. The access has to be highlighted because people can easily access between floor to floor...which means not only the guest can access the hotel... In average point, the hotel has given me a great service and i feel it was at par with what you have paid.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Mohd from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Hotel in heart of bandung
Great location, comfortablity and value for money
I feel great and i would love to stay again at this hotel if i have a time to do so in near future. It was wonderful stay because the hotel is surrounding with shopping complex and street shop which is very happening at night. The hotel is easily access to the entertainment area which is within walking distance. however the hotel should upgrade its security level by limiting the access from one floor to another floor. Also, there is not much different between the superior room and executive rooms where the executive rooms should be given more privilege other than the modern look room only.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Yulia from Indonesia
Group
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
great
great location, very comfort and clean room
Reviewed November 01, 2015

Feliks from Indonesia
Business traveler
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Can not give hotel's invoice
Very disapointed of hotel's policy that they can not give hotel's invoice because I reserved the room via agoda. Their services not concerned to customer satisfaction regarding hotel's policy to give its invoice.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

etlin from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in October 2015
best location since the hotel IS IN citywalk.
location, location, location. especially if you don't bring car or other vehicle. everything you need in Bandung is in there. you just walk to ciwalk which is right beside the hotel.
Everything is good except for wifi. It's too slow. Amd the pool, it is toocold. You should go for swimming in the mid day if you don't want to be frozen
Reviewed October 27, 2015

tuty from Singapore
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great stay
Clean! Nice room!! Mall beside only. Very good location. Very recommended! Food wise is good spread , delicious
Very goodddd!!!!! Recommended
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Fatty from Indonesia
Family with young children
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Above expectations
Location, friendly and helpful staff, spacious room
Situated at Cihampelas Walk one of Bandung shopping center. Shops, supermarket, restaurants, even cinema just a few steps from our rooms. Centrally located in Bandung, saved our time of getting here and there around Bandung. Staff are very helpful and friendly. Room service available 24 hours with a reasonable price and tasty too. Wide selection of food at breakfast buffet. The downside is when the mall had an event on their main atrium, we could hear it the loud from our room. Need some soundproofing maybe? The other thing to be looked at is the pool maintenance. Water was not clear, even found some garbage in the water. Other than that, we enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

Patricia from United States
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Excellent Hotel
Staff, location, room
Excellent stay for everyone in my group. Sensa Hotel staff is exceptional! Rooms are spacious and well decorated with comfortable beds. The hotel is connected to a mall that favors western attire; however, less than a block away is several blocks of shopping Indonesian style! Although service in the restaurant was a bit slow, the food was very good. The option for breakfast to be included in room rate is available and there is a huge variety of breakfast items to ensure everyone is satisfied. Gorgeous setting!
Reviewed October 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: