Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 105 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.2
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.8
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.2
Sort by

Rony from Indonesia
Group
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Beautiful, Peaceful and Very Clean Villa
Balinese design villa with big living room and private pool, very clean in every area, very near with favorite place to hang out in Seminyak
It was a good place to stay and spend time together with friends or family. Every room is very big, clean, and cozy. Most of the employee is so friendly and helpfull. Location is very near with Kudeta, Hu'u Bar and Potato Head. A little bit expensive, but worth it.
Reviewed February 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lars from United States
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in January 2016
Amazing
Great personal group villa pools, great facilities
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

YEONSEONG from South Korea
Couple
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
the best experience
service bar pool
The Villas, restaurant, bar, spa, facilities and staff are all wonderful.
Reviewed January 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

OOI from Singapore
Family with teens
3 Bedroom Premier
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Peppers Seminyak Villa
Service, SPA, privacy feeling
It's a good stay with Peppers Seminyak. All staffs speak good English. Service was great, attended to request and respond to problem on time. Spa was awesome. Setback was that food menu was too limited. Not much selection of food to pick from.
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fangming from China
Family with young children
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Need many improvements
pool, environment, security
Not that good: 1 Free / Wi-Fi network is very good but in some place, like bathing room , the coverage is not good. 2/ Air condition is very important in one hot country. But it's very lucky that 2 of our 3 rooms in the villa stopped working in second day of our stay. I called the service hotline at 2 PM several times and the worker is always on the way. Finally they told me the worker will come at 5 PM. We had to wait till 5 PM. The worker know little English so I don't know what's the reason. We thought he fixed but actually not. It's so hot so I had to call at 12 PM and ask them to fix in the next day when we came out. We returned at 5 PM. and the AC is still not working. We called again and this time they came and "fill the gas" for room 1, change the outside machine for room 2. Just want to know whether they did any check before. This time the AC works and we had our last night there. 3/ The crack in the door is a little big 4/ The bathing room is open and I am attacked by some mosquitos 5/ The lock of our bedroom is not good and we have to move the door some times to lock it. 6/ This is the first time to me to live in one room with blind shutter. It didn't work well just as what we saw in the movie. Good: 1/ big pool, the kids love the pool and always stay there 2/ big kitchen, we cooked and had dinner there, which is really good memory for our big family 2/ Their security checking did well, they will check the cars before entering the hotel and there is always motorbike patrol in the night. This is the first time that I want to write my review for one hotel in Agoda, for the good and not that good things I just want to see that the hotel could be better than now.
Reviewed November 30, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

windi from Malaysia
Group
Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
fantastic all round, will be back many times
location, cleanliness, size
fantastic stay with great service and facilities, everything was clean and proximity to eat street. will be back again and again!
Reviewed November 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Dani from Australia
Group
4 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Pre wedding resort party and Peppers was perfect
Comfortable, Clean and Helpful Staff,
Booked 1 5 bedder and 1 4 bedder villa for a large group of friends. The staff made it so easy to check in and check out and very hospitable. The villas were perfect for this sort of event. Rooms were clean and comfortable. If there were any issues the resort would send someone as soon as possible. Breakfast was delicious as well. If I had to say one bad thing, it would be location as you can not simply walk out of the resort and hit the main roads or main part of town however, there isn't really a need to leave and walk around when you have a beautiful villa.
Reviewed November 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Andrew from Australia
Group
Pool Villa
Stayed 7 nights in August 2015
Peppers Beauty
Secluded villas
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SI from Singapore
Group
3 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great price for a group of friends
spa, breakfast, quiet
i felt that the chlorine level is very high in the private pool. The bed is soft and it seems that the matess is old. The staffs are very friendly, readily to assist the guests all the time.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Couple
2 Bedroom Pool Villa
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Great Stay
Location and staff. A huge asset to this resort is Didik (Manager)
Memorable Totally met our expectations. Second time here. We will be back. Miss Didik and his team already.
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: