Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1298 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.3
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

liliana from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
Murah, lokasi strategis
Kamar lumayan bersih, staf ramah.. pelayanan Room service cepet pelayanannya
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Trisakti from Indonesia
Families with young children
Suite With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not good
The suite room are dirty and a bit dark.
Reviewed August 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Enrico from Italy
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Reasonable location, let down by antiquated dècor and layout
As above
Reviewed August 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

PAUL from Indonesia
Couples
Smart Room
Stayed one night in August 2016
Not as Expected
At first we thought the room was pleasant and homey, but unfortunately, its quite dirty, and not maintained well. There are a lot of cigarette burned mark on the side table, the desk were not cleaned well, its quite dusty. And alternative offered to change the room was provided different from requested specification. I hope the management read this review. Thanks.
Reviewed August 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chan from Malaysia
Groups
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good and nice place to stay as usual
Clean and friendly staff will definitely be back.
Reviewed August 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

merlin from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2016
nice
clean, good location... nice! :)
Reviewed August 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Christian from Indonesia
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Room not improved
The staff is very friendly , polite and always smiling to guests . Hotel location within easy reach and in the city center. Less room cleanliness, cable tv does not work, since we plan to stay at the hotel. We've had a complaint for this, but no improvement since we checked in until we checked out. Water faucet sink hard to use, in the wardrobe is damaged, and there is no in-room mini-refrigerators. Thank you.
Reviewed August 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yovita from Indonesia
Families with older children
Grand Family With Breakfast
Stayed one night in August 2016
Poor room, need renovation
I stayed at Grand Family room for 1 nite. The AC was not working on the 2nd floor (felt like sauna!!!) and so did the refrigerator. Unclean room & bathroom, very old interior. I think, it's not deserve to be called a "4 star hotel". One good thing i can say only about the location, very strategic. I'm sure that i will not stay at this hotel anymore!
Reviewed August 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

widya from Indonesia
Groups
Grand Family With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Poor house keeping and breakfast
I stayed at grand family room for 2 days (25-26july) which actually can consist till 4 people, but for toileterries they only gave me 1 body lotion& 1 bathfoam and 2 sanitary bags at day 1; 1body lotion, 1bathfoam, 2sanitary bags and 1 toothbrush at day 2.i asked receptionist later for shampoo, and they said shampoo and toothbrush was actually a basic they must provide( for shower cap by request)... breakfast taste was so so but poor combinations.For main course they served pasta-potatoes-fried chicken-fried rice-white rice (too much carbs wih low protein, without veggies) at day 1; second day, the main course combination was similar with too much carbs but this time with 1 veggie and all served with chillies (which not all people can eat incl me :D ) !! After all, the location is near many factory outlets and restaurant...
Reviewed July 29, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Putty from Indonesia
Groups
Superior
Stayed one night in July 2016
Satisfactory, although location is very nice!
Hotel cleanliness needs to be upped, found brown stains on the floormat
Reviewed July 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: