Excellent 8.4
Based on 1083 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1083 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Petrus from South Africa
Families with young children
Grand Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Quiet, peaceful,luxury
Rooms were great, Away from the hustle bustle, Staff were good
Loved the big luxury rooms and a break from the busier areas of phuket. Personally i really loved it and will go back, the internet was not all that great which is usually a dealbreaker for me, but i think i'll be back in this case. I've done lots of travelling around Thailand over the years and this was one of my better stays
Reviewed July 16, 2013

sayeed from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Serenity Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
good for sound less honeymoon
room size, internet, view
it was good. but dining was only on and price was to high. spa was good still price was high. the worst thing is there is no 24 hours room service.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Ditto from Indonesia
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
Comfortable, nice view, small room
Nice view, nice garden,good food
Very nice beach view, not much sand to play with. Room is small for the price and comparing with other similar hotels in phuket
Reviewed July 13, 2013

Monique from South Africa
Solo travelers
Serenity Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was the most comfortable stay we had in Phuket.
Pool, proximity to beach, modern design
It was great! The staff were friendly and helpful, the location was breathtaking and the hotel and facilities were quite modern.
Reviewed July 06, 2013

Nathika from Thailand
Solo travelers
Serenity Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
Not bad
Nothing special
It was bad experience. The staff was ignoring me maybe because of nationality Asian. I ordered the food which was regular and drinks but it was expired. They did not charge me of course.
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Yasuteru from Japan
Families with young children
Grand Sea View
Stayed 6 nights in June 2013
Large room Comfy stay
Large room, comfy beds and safety
we have stayed more than 10days there but it was very comfortable like our home
Reviewed July 04, 2013

Chris from Belgium
Solo travelers
Serenity Suite
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
Great amazing 5 visit at this place!!!
Location-Serene-Super Staff
I had a super great stay and i just love the place in terms of the seren location, great suite room, and wonnderful staff and foods.
Reviewed July 03, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
It was relaxing considering the short duration
Food, food, food
The only problem i encountered was that i had the impression that the airport transfer services were available & free. It is not. They did not re-confirm with me about the airport transfer even when i included it in my requests/ remarks. I waited long in the airport and ended up getting a cab.
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Dassault from South Africa
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great Place to end a holiday!
Relaxation!
Reviewed July 02, 2013

Hung from Thailand
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Great!!
Nice beautiful beach
Nice beach , staff friendly but Location is so far from city.
Reviewed June 27, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: