Excellent 8.4
Based on 1084 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Naeim from Malaysia
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Pleasant but over rated
New, clean, good breakfast
The main thing that turned us off, is that the pictures show a beach, where there is actually non. There is an ocean there but no beach. So if you want to go sun bathing you have to do it at the pool. If you want sand surf and beach you have to travel 5 kilometers away. The hotel itself is nice new and clean. Staff are friendly, and the buffet breakfast is great.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Vicky from Vietnam
Groups
Serenity Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
nice experience, relaxing
big nice room, friendly staff
Reviewed May 15, 2013

XiaoChen from China
Groups
Serenity Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
nice quiet hotel
clean, quiet, view
Reviewed May 12, 2013

suharnoto from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Serenity Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
inconvenience with the room door
facility gym, large room, nice spa
this hotel have a over all are goods, nice for couple and familly condition arround of hotel are silet, the spa is good but price quite expensive , facility gym quite complete, but must attention condition room to noisy we can hear so loudly the next door open and clodsed, really make not inconvenience.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

paul from France
Couples
Serenity Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
great stay
location and comfort
Reviewed May 09, 2013

DIEGO from Spain
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Amazing room and breakfast. Not on a real beach
Breakfast, comfortable room and service
Reviewed May 08, 2013

Merle from Australia
Couples
Serenity Suite
Stayed 10 nights in April 2013
Very relaxing & quiet
The size of the bedrooms & bathrooms were amazing with 3 televisions in the unit.
Could not complain about anything, the service was great, the rooms were huge, very clean & a bath to die for.
Reviewed April 27, 2013

David from Australia
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Paradise in Phuket
Quiet. Great buffet breakfast and meals in the East 88 lounge. Very friendly and helpful staff
The Serenity Resort is a must stay if you are looking to relax and have that special R&R that everyone is looking for. Serenity is hard to fault. Though, It is approximately half an hour to drive to Patong beach, which suited us fine as it is located in the quieter part of Phuket. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I WILL recommend Serenity to all who wish to stay there
Reviewed April 25, 2013

nichole from Australia
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
fantastic loved It
relaxing, great food, friendly staff
Wonderful, will be back and am going to recommend it to all my friends. The resort was outstanding and the staff fabulous!
Reviewed April 20, 2013

Tam from Vietnam
Families with young children
Grand Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Definitely not 5 star as the hotel posed it to be
Nice, large room
Advantages: We booked the Grand Seaview Suite, and was very satisfied with the suite with 2 big bedrooms, big bath room, living room, kitchen and big balcony with sea view Disadvantage: I booked this hotel as it's said to be 5 stars but the first view of receptionist turned me down, it's even smaller and simpler than a 3.5 stars hotel. I even had to ask again if it is really 5 stars The receptionist was trying to stick to polite runbook but the face and attitude failed the effort, quite limited smile but none make customer feel of friendliness. There was 1 man most of the time and sometime another woman but they seems to be too busy that hang up on my call even though I haven't finished. This is the simple thing that it totally failed to be a 5 stars hotel. We were then satisfied with the room but the surroundings is really a turn off. The resort is very small compared to all others I've been to, it should be considered just hotel. All it has are a number of building blocks, few villas, 1 tiny swimming pool and only 1 small restaurant (they make use of 2 rooms for kids club and spa though)! Location is the worst disadvantage as it is in a very boring area and we always had to get taxi to go 1-1.5 hours to other places with attractions
Reviewed March 30, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: