Excellent 8.4
Based on 1084 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1084 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Beverly from Canada
Solo travelers
Serenity Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
A hidden gem
View, Room, Location
This hotel is a hidden gem. Located on a busy street, you will be surprised by the grounds and view once you enter. While I would not recommend the smallest rooms (which had a view of the neighbour's balcony), I was able to upgrade for a small amount and was rewarded with a massive room, giant balcony and a glimpse of the sea. The staff are helpful and the restaurant and lounge areas next to the pool are directly on the sea. It was a wonderful stay.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

ariane from France
Groups
Serenity Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
good hotel, good location
good hotel, good location
very good stay
Reviewed August 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Mei from China
Families with older children
Grand Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
good sea view
cleanliness, near to seafood market, grand sea view
Actually I had booked the grand seaview with 2 bedrooms, when I check in, they did not provided me with seaview room, then I talk to the manager, they just replied me the grand sea view room is full. But they can arrange me the next day. Electric is not stable there, every night we face the shortage of electric supply at least 1 to 2 times.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bin from China
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
Beach front Hotel
Clean, Comfortable, Swimming pool
There are many types of rooms in the hotel. The beach front one is great, with pool and BBQ service(with charge). Local seafood market near the hotel is fantastic.
Reviewed August 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Estherina from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Serenity Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Very Nice!!!
Swimming Pool, F&B, and cleanliness
When I was stay in this hotel, The breakfast was good, the location was very quiet but its ok. To get another place I can rent the bike in front of hotel and looking around in Phuket. The crazy thing about this hotel was the swimming pool! It was very awesome!! Sat around the pool, sun-bathing, order drinks (hotel has a special promo for it). We can play canoe beside pool because its a beach dirrectly.. Eat, swim, drink, repeat! you can check on my instagram = estherina_p
Reviewed August 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jeffrey from United States
Couples
Serenity Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Three nights in luxury.
Great pool, gorgeous room, friendly staff.
We splashed out with this luxury room and loved it. The restaurant was nothing to praise, but that is because we like local food. We took the bus from in front of Serenity to Phuket town or Rawson pier. Then came back for a great pool and wonderful room. We loved it here.
Reviewed July 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kamal from India
Families with older children
Serenity Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Xxx
Overall a nice hotel
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from United States
Groups
Penthouse
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
best flash deal ever
comfort,
The room upgrade was excellent. Pool villa was great. Room and living area was great except that i believe the a/c in one of the rooms was not working properly. Hotel is a bit far from the Airport. Other than that, great hotel.
Reviewed July 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

AKM from Bangladesh
Families with young children
Grand Sea View
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
My stay was wonderful.
Nice room, good views. Cleanliness
It was in fact wonderful stay. Rooms were so spacious and views were wonderful. Only I found that the transport from hotel to city is expensive. Hotel should arrange more free shuttle service to city with more passenger capacity.
Reviewed June 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tanakorn from Thailand
Couples
Serenity Room
Stayed one night in December 2014
Love this place
Nice location, closed the sea, good breakfast
Reviewed June 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: