Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

Zone 4 Proper Balabag Plaza, Boat, Station 1, Boracay Island, Philippines, 5600
- View on map
Deluxe Room Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
Deluxe Room
    Removed from saved list
    Coffee shop Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
    Coffee shop Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
    Reception Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
    Deluxe Room Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
    See all 30 photos
     Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

    Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay Reviews

    7.0
    Very good
    /10
    (41 reviews)See what guests said
    8.0
    Very good

    "I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family."

    Mark V.

    -

    February 2, 2018

    7.7
    Very good value for money

    Things you’ll love about Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

    • 140 meters to the beach

    • Located in heart of Boracay Island

    • Garden

    • Smoking area

    This property is in high demand!Last booked a few minutes ago
    Very good
    Location
    7.1
    See map
    Very good location - 140 meters to the beach
    Popular neighborhood
    Nearby
    Popular
  • Holy Rosary Parish Church250 m
  • Willy's Rock520 m
  • Mystery Manila610 m
  • Iglesia Ni Cristo Church720 m
  • D'Mall800 m
  • Uptown Mall860 m
  • Legacy Gym Boracay940 m
  • True Yoga1.05 km
  • White Beach1.08 km
  • Bulabog Beach1.17 km
  • Value for money7.7
    Location rating7.1
    Nearest airportGodofredo P. Ramos Airport (MPH)
    Distance to airport5.9 km

    Rooms available at Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

    Deluxe Room
    Deluxe Room
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 1 queen bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Family Room
    Family Room
    ...
    • Room size: 25 m²/269 ft²
    • Non-smoking
    • 2 queen beds
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Room Only
    Deluxe Room Only
    ...
    • Room size: 20 m²/215 ft²
    • Shower
    • 1 king bed
    Enter dates to see prices
    Chic Standard Room
    Chic Standard Room
    ...
    • Room size: 11 m²/118 ft²
    Enter dates to see prices
    Deluxe Double Room
    Deluxe Double Room
    ...
      Enter dates to see prices
      Standard Double Room
      Standard Double Room
      ...
        Enter dates to see prices
        Have a question for Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay?

        What people love about Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

        • 6.0
          Review score

          "Good location"

          alvin

          |

          April 20, 2016

        • 6.8
          Good

          "It was a nice stay in eco hotel."

          JANET

          |

          September 8, 2016

        • 6.8
          Good

          "Bathroom was really spacious as well!"

          Nikki

          |

          November 16, 2017

        Up to 30% off with Agoda Insider Deals!

        Prices drop the moment you sign in!

        Sign in now
        More about Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

        More about Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay

        8.0
        Very good

        "3-4 minutes walking distance to the beach"

        Jay

        |

        June 13, 2017

        An overview

        Show less

        What they offer

        8.4
        Excellent

        "Good location and clean room"

        Pei K.

        |

        January 19, 2018

        Show less

        Nearest essentials

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show less

        What's nearby

        Distances shown are straight-line distances on the map. Actual travel distances may vary.
        Show more

        Property's guest policies

        Show less

        Some helpful facts

        Show less

        Reviews of Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay from real guests

        Agoda Reviews (41)Booking.com Reviews (59)
        7.0
        /
        10
        Cleanliness7.3
        Facilities6.3
        Location7.1
        Room comfort and quality5.5
        Service7.4
        Value for money7.7
        Provided by verified guests of Agoda
        All languages
        All guests (41)
        All room types
        Showing 30 verified guest comments
        12
        5.2
        Salam from United Kingdom
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 10 nights in February 2018

        Not bad but not the best”

        The bed is comfortable and there is cable TV and the bathroom is nice, however the room could be abit more cleaner. One of two reception staff are friendly there wasn't even a thank you after we left (stayed for ten nights) but be aware that you have to pay for your room to be cleaned, your towels to be changed and also an exstorionate price to have you sheets changed (600 peso) it is advertised as an eco hotel, there is nothing eco about it just a few signs telling you how to be eco. The fan would only stay on the highest setting and the air con wouldn't turn on or off unless you press it a million times to finally get it to work. There was also a really loud air con unit situated outside our room that was very loud when others were using it and a leaking pipe that continuesly dripped outside our room which made it very slippery and was never mopped up. It is very close to station one beach and there is security at night. The communal kitchen isnt one I would like to cook in.

        Reviewed February 24, 2018

        Hello Salam, we appreciate your constructive comments. Since we are now a serviced apartment, which we have indicated on the website and at the hotel, we offer housekeeping services for long-staying guests. For future reference, you may still approach the front desk and they will assist you with fixing the air conditioner or transferring you to another room. We will relay all your concerns to our operations manager immediately. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.

        Responded February 27, 2018
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        8.0
        Excellent
        Mark from Philippines
        Couple
        Stayed 3 nights in January 2018

        Overall it was a great experience to stay there for 3 nights. ”

        I will recommend this hotel to my friends and family. See you again after 3 mons.

        Reviewed February 02, 2018

        Hello Mark, awesome! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us and truly appreciate your kind recommendation. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and look forward to seeing you again soon!

        Responded February 05, 2018
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        8.4
        Excellent
        Pei from Malaysia
        Group
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2018

        Good”

        Good location and clean room

        Reviewed January 19, 2018

        Hello Pei, awesome! We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and hope to see you again soon!

        Responded January 22, 2018
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        6.8
        Good
        Nikki from Philippines
        Couple
        Stayed 3 nights in November 2017

        Room was exceptional”

        Room was big and the bed was really comfy not to mention the fluffy pillows. Aircon was busted on our 3rd night but they were able to fix it. Bathroom was really spacious as well!

        Reviewed November 16, 2017

        Hello Nikki, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will relay your appreciation to our staff. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing serviced apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you!

        Responded November 20, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        6.8
        Good
        Annalyn from Philippines
        Solo traveler
        Stayed 1 night in July 2017

        Good”

        Didn't get to rest properly, i had a noisy room :(( I do not recommend this hotel at all.

        Reviewed July 22, 2017

        Hi Annalyn, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Unfortunately, we cannot control the outside noise but we sincerely apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused. For future reference, please approach the front desk for any of your concerns and they may be able to assist you, or move you to another room. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Eco Hotel Boracay and hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.

        Responded July 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        8.0
        Excellent
        Jay from Philippines
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in June 2017

        nice cozy hotel. low price.”

        3-4 minutes walking distance to the beach

        Reviewed June 13, 2017

        Hello Rodelyn, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We aim to be the cheapest and cleanest hostel on the island. Please let us know how else we can improve on your next visit. Thank you for choosing Dormitels and hope to see you again soon!

        Responded June 21, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        2.4
        Bert from Netherlands
        Business traveler
        Stayed 3 nights in February 2017

        Please don't stay here.”

        I booked for 3 nights particularly in this hotel because I want a quiet and unique stay. On the second day, I was surprised that they cook the breakfast in an open area that is far from being called a kitchen, the breakfast was horrible, I don't need to describe it. I left my room and hanged the "make up" label, away for more than 8 hours and upon return, no one clean the room, I went down to ask why my room has not been cleaned the response of 3 persons who are busy with their gadgets were simply blank. I did not take my 2 succeeding days of breakfast. The room has no chairs, the dresser cabinet is a safety hazard, it will fell any moment, the flooring is just a rough cement painted with gray colored paint, there are mosquitoes, the toilet is unclean, full of molds and there are still remnants of hair from previous guest. And the worst among all is that there is a construction of another hotel next door and the noise is terrible early in the morning and the road leading to the entrance is unsafe especially at night time, very dirty and there are bystanders present. So please consider these things before you book in this hotel.

        Reviewed February 12, 2017

        Hi Ben, we are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. We sincerely apologize on behalf of our staff and we will address this matter with them immediately. We cannot control the outside noise, but do apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you. Please be rest assured that our area is safe, and we take the necessary precautions for our guests' security. We hope you decide to visit us again so that we may better serve you.

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        4.8
        Graeme from Australia
        Business traveler
        Family Room
        Stayed 2 nights in January 2017

        Pricey & Not Beach Front”

        The family room is decent size, the Filipino breakfast is very good but the location is not a beach front so the rate is not justifiable. The towels look old & worn. NO room coffee/tea, fridge & safe facilities. We walked back to the hotel late at night, at first you feel unsafe as the locals hang around the street but they just stare at you.

        Reviewed February 01, 2017

        Hi Graeme, we are sorry you had an unpleasant experience at our hotel. Thank you for your suggestions, we will take them into consideration. Please be rest assured that our area is safe, and we take the necessary precautions for our guests' safety. We hope you visit us again soon so that we may better serve you.

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        6.4
        Good
        may from Philippines
        Couple
        Stayed 1 night in January 2017

        Good for overnight ”

        Staff are friendly

        Reviewed January 25, 2017

        Hello May, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. We will make sure to relay your appreciation to our staff. Hope to see you again soon!

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Michael from Philippines
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

        Economical with breakfast fir for us...”

        I like the room number 1 compare to room # 2 this time....Quiet place, accommodating staff

        Reviewed November 10, 2016

        Hi Michael, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! We will make sure to relay your thanks to our staff. Hope to see you again on your next visit!

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        6.8
        Good
        Rhodora from Philippines
        Family with young children
        Stayed 1 night in November 2016

        clean affordable”

        construction on site though they are no longer working when we go back at night so really not a problem.

        Reviewed November 10, 2016

        Hi Rhodora, thank you for your constructive comments. Construction is ongoing on the neighboring lot for Pops District, which will have many dining options within our property once it is finished. Thank you for your patience and understanding. We hope you decide to stay with us again so that we may better serve you.

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        5.2
        Sherellyn from Philippines
        Couple
        Stayed 3 nights in October 2016

        Needs Fixing”

        We stayed for 3 nights. PROS: -room and sheets smelled good -the place is tranquil -the room is spacious -they have electric generator in case of black out -the staff were approachable CONS -room needs fixing; the towel hanger broke off from the wall -the floor was just painted with white; needs vinyl tile flooring to make it more hygenic -the AC is broken; doesn't really cool well -the cabinet's door have tendencies to get broken easily too

        Reviewed November 02, 2016

        Hi Sherellyn, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Thank you for your comments and please be rest assured that we have improved on all these issues since your last visit. We hope you decide to come again so that we may better serve you.

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        4.4
        Gobinath from Malaysia
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 4 nights in September 2016

        Could have been better”

        Friendly ground staff alone is not essence of a great place for a holiday. It has to be a mixture of everything that has been rated.

        Reviewed October 04, 2016

        Hi Gobinath, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Please let us know specifically how we can improve on your next visit.

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        6.8
        Good
        JANET from Philippines
        Group
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in September 2016

        so far so good..”

        it was a nice stay in eco hotel..

        Reviewed September 08, 2016

        Hi Janet, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how we can improve on our service. Hope to see you again soon!

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        9.2
        Exceptional
        Justin from Philippines
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 3 nights in May 2016

        very good hotel”

        worth the cost.. the place is near jonah's, right beside the church.

        Reviewed May 18, 2016

        Hi Justine, thank you for choosing Ecohotels Boracay! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you again soon!

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        6.0
        alvin from Philippines
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 4 nights in April 2016

        Ok”

        Good location

        Reviewed April 20, 2016

        Hello Alvin, we are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Please let us know how else we can improve on our service. Hope to see you again soon!

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        6.8
        Good
        REI from Philippines
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 3 nights in March 2016

        HAPPY AND SATISFIED”

        I was able to relax and unwind during my stay i Boracay, and having the chance to stay at Eco Hotel made it more worthwhile. Though the location of the hotel is quite far frm beachfront, it still convenient because its near the church and the plaza, not to mention that its also close to the hangout places in Station 1 (i.e. Club Paraw and Cocomangas). I'll definitely stay here again when I get back to Boracay! :)

        Reviewed March 17, 2016

        Hi Rei, we are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you for choosing Ecohotels Boracay. See you on your next visit!

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        4.8
        Soh from Singapore
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 5 nights in March 2016

        Improvement needed”

        Points to note :- 1) Short walk to beach 2) D'mall is just a short ride by tricycle 3) Bed is comfortable 4) A lot of Mosquitos 5) No Cups, Kettle and Chair in room 6) Nice eatery just 5mins walk 7) Room service need to be reminded 8) Soap tray not cleaned, Soap dispenser not filled 9) Water dispenser not filled when we needed hot/cold water 10) Price is affordable 11) Breakfast not provided 12) Wifi is good when you are around the reception area Hotel is okay, if they could just keep the hotel/room clean.

        Reviewed March 12, 2016

        Hi Soh, thank you so much for your constructive comments. Please be rest assured that we have improved on our facilities and service since your visit last year. We hope you decide to visit us again so that we may better serve you.

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        3.3
        Marina from Russia
        Solo traveler
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 2 nights in February 2016

        For one night to find smth normal”

        Dirty place, old furniture, stupid staff, no service at all

        Reviewed February 26, 2016

        Hi Marina, we are sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. Our staff is well-trained and have improved greatly since your visit last year.

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        10.0
        Exceptional
        Kristina from Philippines
        Couple
        Deluxe Room
        Stayed 4 nights in February 2016

        Great Location!”

        Love everything about this place :)

        Reviewed February 25, 2016

        Hi Kristina, awesome! Thank you for choosing Ecohotels Boracay. We hope to see you again soon!

        Responded April 26, 2017
        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        12
        This is a popular property. Don't miss out!

        Back to search results

        Back to room choices

        |

        Dismiss

        Serviced Apartments by Eco Hotel Boracay
        |Very good 7.0
        ×
        Check in. Step out.
        Experiences on Agoda. Because your room is just the beginning.

        • Very good location
        • Willy's Rock