Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 84 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ming from Malaysia
Couples
S
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
hotel is generally nice, floor a bit sticky
small scale, serene, chic look
generally nice, especially having breakfast with my wife in the lobby where you do not get busy and bustling feel of a large chain hotel. Hotel room while nice but floor a bit sticky, equipment a bit old (TV)
Reviewed October 09, 2014

TAKUYA from Japan
Solo travelers
S
Stayed 2 nights in March 2014
So lovely hotel it is!!
Very friendly staffs, awesome breakfast, like my home***
It was my pleasure to have chosen this hotel for my vacation. I chose this hotel from the lists one of my Thai friend made. I did choose correctely, this time. In spite of my heavy luggage and some urgent requests, all the staffs in this hotel dealed with me with full-hospitality, smile, good comunication of English and lovely desined and well-cleaned room during my short visit. If I had time, I would book and choose here definitely again. I would like to thank all of you and one who served me fancy breakfast every morning at 6.00am.
Reviewed March 22, 2014

Weylin from Singapore
Couples
M
Stayed 5 nights in December 2013
Good location with decent rooms
Location, size of room and service
good...the rooms were big and staff very helpful. rooms lacked amenities like kettle but could always drop by the lobby for hot water. location also central for shopping and traveling to airport. directional signage to the small road that this hotel was on, was a little bit difficult to find, but otherwise, it was ok.
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Steven from United States
Business travelers
S
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Perfectly nice Sukhumvit Hotel
Location, staff and location
Overall I am very pleased with the stay and the value for money is quite good.
Reviewed November 09, 2013

diane from France
Solo travelers
M
Stayed 1 night in October 2013
Funky rooms, nice staff,
staff, room, quiet
THe room was very nice and I loved the decoration. However the large windows were just over another hotel over the street so I had to keep my curtain closed to keep some privacy. Also internet was not working when I was there, which was really annoying. I I could not manage to get hot water (but I was too lazy to ask the hotel staff!). The hotel is well situated in Sukhumvit area, walking distance from Asok and Sukhumvit stations. The staff is very friendly, the room was quiet and I enjoyed the breakfast.
Reviewed October 30, 2013

Zsofia from Hungary
Solo travelers
M
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
Pleasant, friendly staff, nice design, good locati
Friendly staff, nice design, good location
Reviewed October 01, 2013

Ting from Taiwan
Couples
S
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Nice design and decoration.
Quiet, nice design and decoration.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

Honeylet from Philippines
Groups
M
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very comfortable stay
very clean, attentive and friendly staff, centrally located, close to restaurants
I would say it was a very comfortable stay.The Staff were really attentive with our needs and very friendly too. The place is centrally located. Nice place :D In would definitely come back and recommend this place. Close to a MRT station 3-5mins walk. Alot of nice restaurants around.
Reviewed April 25, 2013

Sivert from Norway
Couples
S
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
i expected more
good service but the rest could be better
Reviewed March 25, 2013

Candy from China
Couples
L
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great hotel with super friendly staff
Good location, near BTS
I'm most impressed upon the friendly hotel staff and the warm welcome we have received throughout our stay. The hotel is near to the local BTS (train stations) and only 2-3 stops away from Siam and Chit Lom area. Near the hotel, there are many food places as well as convenience stores for tourists as well as locals. We really like the hotel and will definitely go back again.
Reviewed March 07, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: