Very good 7.5
Based on 109 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 109 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Tiny rooms, poor staffing
Shower
I felt the rooms were extremely small. We bought a drink at the bar (which was a shelf in reception) and the experience was appalling. It was very over priced, even for a hotel in London, and the staff could not do simple arithmatic, it took forever to buy a drink, a glass of wine and a coke. I wouldn't book again.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

Angelique from United Kingdom
Families with older children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Just what we needed
Clean, central and queit
Great. I would recommend and return
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Teck from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good location to Bayswater tube station
location, friendly staff, clean toilet
Stayed 5 nights at the hotel. 4 mins walk to the nearest tube station - Bayswater. 5-8 mins walk to Kensington Gardens. The staff are friendly. The room wise is a little small but just nice for us. Toilets are clean with a bath tub. Overall, the stay for us was good.
Reviewed April 24, 2015

ELEFTHERIA from Greece
Groups
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Excellent choice!!
Very good location, so close from tube (bayswater), friendly staff, clean rooms.
It was very good experience and I 'll prefer it agsin if I go again to London. Well done!!!
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Wai from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
The room is really really small , it's a box!
The staff is helpful, the location !
Too small room and not very clean
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Mahendran from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Lovely Place
Breakfast, Shower, Location
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Danizan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Excellent stay!
Location, comfort & friendly staff
Good location, there's a Berjaya hotel across the road with nasi lemak breakfast for Malaysian travellers, walking distance to Bayswater station, tons of halal restaurant around and quiet neighborhood. Highly recommended for anyone, especially for Muslim travellers.
Reviewed February 21, 2015

Stella from Cyprus
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
very small rooms
location,
It's an ok hotel to stay at if you don't care about the room size. Didn't really clean the very small rooms but it's located in a very nice area, with many restaurants near by and the basewater station just minutes away.
Reviewed February 04, 2015

Huda from Kuwait
Couples
Deluxe double room
Stayed 12 nights in October 2014
Great location, great staff, extremely small room
Location, staff, cleanliness
The location was perfect with Whiteley's being just 5 minutes away, and more than 2 supermarkets with 2 minute walks away. However, the room was super small, and difficult to move around in. However, we mainly went to London to enjoy trips and tours, so we weren't at the hotel much, so it was fine.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Lilia from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Great Location!
Location, staff and location again
All was great! a minor warning for American travellers, the rooms are VERY SMALL, but great for sleep and go.
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: