Above average 5.2
Based on 28 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.3
  • Facilities 4.6
  • Location 5.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 4.3
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 5.3
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Christopher from Albania
Solo travelers
One King Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Mr.
Location, parking, staff
the beds can be softer, too much spring action in them.
Reviewed October 27, 2015

kutanya from United States
Couples
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
the dirtiest hotel in vegas
the location was bad and they have roaches I will never sleep there again.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Matt from United States
Couples
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
creaky floor;bugs; tub didn't drain;filthy carpet
staff was friendly and tried to accommodate; Free Wifi; refrigerator in room
Overall it was terrible and would NOT reccomend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

Micheal from United States
Families with young children
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
poor
Loud
Reviewed March 18, 2015

JAE from United States
Business travelers
One Queen Bed Smoking
Stayed one night in February 2015
dirty carpet , bad smell, so old TV
location.kind of front desk.
Floor carpet was so old & dirty . No smoking room was smells so bad. When 2nd floor customer walking, sound was so loud..
Reviewed February 16, 2015

LIN from Taiwan
Business travelers
One King Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
very poor hotel hardware and cleaness
none
very bad experience. Next time would pay higher price for a better hotel
Reviewed January 13, 2014

Eva from United States
Couples
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
This hotel was very dirty and worn out.
The only good thing about this hotel was the price.
We went to Las Vegas for a concert. It was the weekend before New Years day, so most of the hotels were full. We stayed at a Howard Johnson on Tropicana before and it was nice, so we thought this one would be similar. It was not, it was terrible. It was dirty and very worn out. The heat did not work (Dec. 28-30th), the water in the shower changed from cold to burning hot repeatedly (afraid to take a shower), no coffee, did not get our room cleaned during the stay, etc. I would definitely not stay here again nor recommend this hotel at any price.
Reviewed January 03, 2014

Ednelyn from United States
Couples
One Queen Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
It was not what I was expecting
The staff were nice, lots of vending machines around
We were supposed to stay for 2 nights but only stayed for 1 night because something came up and we had to leave. I can't get a refund because of the way I booked it they said...I don't understand. The room needs renovation, carpet looked terrible, bed sheets were not clean, we were itching. I booked at Howard Johnson hotel up north and I liked it but this one was a nightmare. Sorry, just being honest here. I would like to get a refund for the one night we didn't use.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

Carmen from United States
Solo travelers
One Queen Bed Smoking
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Ive stayed a few times, good!
Location next to Aruba nighclub, hotel had its own club, away from hustle and bustle...
Overall, Its what I always expect...good value..good rooms...not fancy, not even close, but worth the price :-)
Reviewed August 01, 2013

Berenice from United States
Couples
One King Bed Non Smoking
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
freindly staff but not pleased w hotel
helpful friendly staff and location
the building is old which is fine but the rooms need better cleaning, there of was stuff on the bathroom walls. The water during showers went from warm, to extremly cold to scalding hot within seconds. the walls were very thin you could hear Everything in the room next door and all the walking in the room above us and fighting in the hallway. not a very restfull weekend.
Reviewed April 12, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: