Excellent 8.1
Based on 3653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

CHING from Singapore
Groups
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Convenient Location and clean room
It is very accessible, right next to Exit C1 of Jordan Station. The staff were helpful. The room is clean and they had non-smoking levels
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Janita from China
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good
Good
Reviewed May 21, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money hotel.
This is an old fashion great value for money hotel in a fantastic location (above Jordan train station). The hosts are friendly, breakfast is really good, the hotel is clean and the Wifi is strong and reliable. Excellent value.
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mary from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Great location
Had a great stay because of the location. MTR station was just outside the hotel. When I booked, I requested for a non-smoking room. Upon check in they put me in the smoking floor. I requested for a transfer the following day and my request was granted. Hotel is old and rooms are small. But the location made up for it
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Izyan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TEO from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
convenient location next to mtr
Convenient location next to mtr with food outlet nearby. Room is small but if you are out most of the time, it's ok
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

TEO from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
convenient location near mtr
Convenient location next to mtr with food outlet nearby. Room is small but if you are out most of the time, it's ok
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwee from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Stay at shamrock
Overall good experience but toilet was quite small.. Cleanliness was ok but both my legs were itchy for 4 days after sitting on the floor carpet..don't know was it the bed or the carpet that was dirty.
Reviewed May 19, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liying from Malaysia
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Very near to mtr, friendly staff
Worth to stay
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lee from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great Location
Great location, clean, friendly staffs
Reviewed May 18, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: