Excellent 8.1
Based on 3653 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Christina from United States
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
it's okay but you get what you pay for
it's okay for what you pay for. it's not modern it's definitely old. but since we were out and about everyday, we didn't need a nice room. it wasn't like a vacation to relax in the hotel type. so this hotel is okay.
Reviewed May 08, 2016

Sau from Singapore
Couples
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Value for money
One shortfall is bathtub of Room 803 is choked
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great location
Great location, polite and efficient staff, value for money
Reviewed May 07, 2016

Ignacio from Japan
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Good location, clean and kind staff
Good location, clean and kind staff
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Sze from Singapore
Families with older children
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Great Stay
The staff were really friendly, helpful and professional. There were at least 2-4 lobby staff round the clock, so it was rather secure. They renovated recently. Our room on the 7th floor was clean. Though we added an extra bed in the double room, it was a proper single bed with thick mattress and still enough room to move around. It is very accessible, the jordan mtr was right at our doorstep. The highly recommended australian dairy co. For breakfast is also just round the corner. Very pleasant stay indeed.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Dusan from Serbia
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
Great location, great service
Great location, great service
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Jill from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
Clean and great location
The hotel was clean and the Hotel crew were kind and courteous. It was in a good location near the MTR and the venue of our workshop.
Reviewed May 06, 2016

Phang from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Convenient for backpackers
Good location for me during my stay. Easier to take MTR and also easier looking for HK local food along the street by walking distance. will come back and stay for my next travel at Hong Kong :)
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Sarah from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
The staff is very friendly and helping us to call a taxi and wait for us when we need assistance.
Location is awesome with MTR just 1 min away from the hotel
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Jia from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great service, Very convenient
The hotel is very near to the MTR, just a right turn from exit C2. Room was fairly clean and well maintained considering the age. Staffs were very polite and nice with greetings whenever you enter the hotel. I'm quite impressed by their pro-active service for a 3 star hotel like this. The staff will open the door for you and they'll automatically approach you to assist with your luggage, asking if we would like them to safe keep for us. Only down part is the room being relatively small and the shower will flood the toilet floor, probably the door couldn't be shut properly. Overall, a very pleasant stay and would strongly recommend to people.
Reviewed May 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: