Excellent 8.1
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Vanvilai from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Great Location MRT just next door !!!!
Nothing to complain about. We stayed 5 nights. Could not get connecting rooms as requested but no problem. Very clean and quiet room. Would suggest a standard room with no breakfast as you will be out the whole day and no need for superior/deluxe/suite. You can enjoy breakfast eg. congee , steamed rice roll etc. at local restaurants nearby. For Tea/coffee making facility, there is no Tea/coffee spoon provided.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Yanqing from Australia
Group
Superior Room with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in September 2016
Didn't get what you paid.
I booked a large room from my parents in law and grandma. Since they are senior and dont have credit card. I choose non -refundable and paid for 3 people. I requested and git the confirmed bedding with 1 large double and 1 single. The room I paid for 3 people. However, when they checked in, the hotel staff asked them if the have 3 people. If they have 3 people, the staff will "add" one rollaway bed for them. The room they got is only 2 small single beds and very small. Which is the smallest room. Not the type of room I booked. After add 1 rollaway bed in room. No room to walk at all. I am not sure if I booked a non-refundable room and they didn't get the right type of room. I have stayed in this hotel many times when I visited hongkong because the good location. But this time, I feel very disappointed about this hotel the way they treated the customers.
Reviewed September 09, 2016

Rose from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Overall good but staff not very mindful of guests
Pros - location Cons - they did not accommodate check in of other family members earlier
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Shwan from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Fantastic
The location is very good, next to Jordan Meredith C1, near to Australian Diary and Maks' wanton noodle, n Temple Street. Some of the staff doesn't look friendly, which is very common in Hong Kong. But they are always there to help open n close door for guests.
Reviewed September 08, 2016

Siok from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
very good
very near the MTR Jordan station and accessible to airport thru Cityflyer A21 room is clean and nice staff
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Mun from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
great location
Great location. Cn exit and it is reach. Everythg is around the hotel. great !
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Alvin from Indonesia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
great location and convenient
Great location, so many food choice and easily access
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Jenny from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
Excellent location, very clean, good wifi in the room. Love to stay there again!!!
Reviewed September 07, 2016

Maria from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Shamrock hotel offers best value for the money
Good location, helpful staff
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Gadia from Philippines
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Good location
It was our second time to stay here. Our room got upgraded again. Friendly staff.
Reviewed September 05, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: