Excellent 8.1
Based on 3747 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type

based on 3747 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Jan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Convenient and relax stay
Great location near Jordan MTR. Staff is friendly and helpful. Will visit the hotel the next time!
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Chin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
The location is great.
The rate is relatively low.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Boon from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Very near to subway station. Polite staff, good wifi and clean
Location very near to subway. Hotel staff were polite. Room was clean although hotel did not provide body lotion. Good wifi.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Ma from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Good location and big rooms
The rooms were surprisingly big, considering HK standards, but I paid a great deal anyway. The staff are also very helpful and willing to assist in any way they can. I had a problem with connecting to wifi and somebody came up to the room to assist me and eventually lent me a LAN cable (late at night). My 2 year old son enjoyed the room so much and never felt that he was in a strange place. There was ample food in the buffet breakfast and they replenish pretty fast, but I wish they would change the assortment of food every now and then because we practically ate the same food in our 5 days of stay and I actually got tired of it on the last day. The staff at the buffet breakfast were very attentive and remembered that we needed a glass with ice for our orange juice so they served it even before we asked, probably on the third or fourth day we were there. It was rainy when we got there but they were willing to lend umbrellas to their guests. They were also helpful with directions and can understand english pretty well. The location is good since it's just beside Jordan Station, it's just one station away from Tsim Sha Tsui and Yau Ma Tei and two stations away from Mongkok. To go to major shopping areas, one may have to take MTR to Mongkok or Tsim Sha Tsui, depending on where you want to shop because there isn't much near the hotel. There weren't a lot of eateries nearby but there were 2 groceries in front and a few meters from the hotel (Wellcome). You may want to go there instead of 7-11 to save a great deal on groceries and water, though 7-11 is just down the corner. I will surely stay at this hotel again in my future travels to HK.
Reviewed April 25, 2016

Tuan from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
lower floor room.. noise from street room a bit small
Reviewed April 25, 2016

louise from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
HK holiday
Is a convenient place to stay just too many tourists are from vietnam and philippines stays there. Bit noisy and rowdy.
Reviewed April 24, 2016

Sue from Philippines
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Hotel is accessible by airport bus 21. It is the 11th stop..then just across the road. MTR jordan beside ths hotel. Buffet breakfast excellent. Room was great.. complete. No problem. You can ask for an adapter for your gadgets. Will stay here always!
Reviewed April 23, 2016

Irene from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
travel alone
The room assigned to me was next to the emergency door. There was no consideration of me as a female hotel guest. That was a bit disappointing.
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Natalie from Singapore
Family with teens
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Clean toilet and clean room
Great for the price
Reviewed April 21, 2016

Victor from Canada
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Very convenient location
Close to the A21 bus to/from HK airport. Rooms are OK and staff are friendly and helpful.
Reviewed April 20, 2016


Select loyalty program

Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.


Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.


Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: