Excellent 8.1
Based on 3679 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3679 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.9
Sort by

Kenneth from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Awesome Location, Great Price
Location, Price, Newly renovated
Great stay once again at Shamrock. It's undergoing renovation and I must say that it feels much better than ever. They have triple sharing rooms which is plus point for my wife, child and I. Great price, location with a variety of local food places ard. Woohooo! However on the downside, their break fast spread is considered so-so for the price of about 20SGD. You could get good dim sum and other affordable breakfast ard the area.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

FRANK from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Stay
Clean room,,Great Staff,,Good location for shopping...
We enjoyed our stay,,clean room,,everything you need for shopping and dinning all with in walking distance..
Reviewed October 19, 2015

Kwek from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good Location Hotel
location, clean, amenities
Pleasant stay. Good location with MTR just beside the hotel. Convenience store is also just around the corner. Eateries around.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Kwek from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Average Hotel
Location, location, location
Generally good. The hotel lobby looked grand but the rooms are not as impressive. Our room's air conditioning is too cold. Even when we turn off the air con completely, the room still feels cold. Location is very good though as the Jordan MTR is just around the corner.
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Ben from New Zealand
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Great location, nice hotel
Location, room size (for HK), cleanliness
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Anukul from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good to stay
1.Clean 2.Good location 3.In-room deco
Best hotel I ever stay.
Reviewed October 14, 2015

Sock from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Location gd
Location, friendly staff, early check-in was allowed
The location is really gd, just a few steps to jordan mrt.
Reviewed October 13, 2015

irene from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2015
Location
location , service, price
v good location, 3 min walk from MRT station . Near temple street, hello kitty restaurant and Australia dairy company . V good service from the hotel. Room comfort good but furniture a little run down
Reviewed October 13, 2015

Michelle from Singapore
Couples
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
2nd visit to Shamrock
Location, location, location
Location and very value for money. However the super single bed was too small for a couple. I believe you need to indicate that you need a bigger bed if you are going as a couple.
Reviewed October 12, 2015

Leung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Nice hotel worth staying
Very conveniently located, helpful staff and shops nearby
The staff are efficient and helpful, with quick check-in and check-out times. Traveling around is easy with MTR and bus station just outside hotel door. Shopping is also easy with lots of shops around the hotel. Wifi is also reliable and fast! Worth to stay again next time.
Reviewed October 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: