Excellent 8.1
Based on 3665 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3665 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Ger from Malaysia
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Good location
Location, Cleanliness, Friendliness
I had booked standard room before my flight. When I was at the reception counter, the staff told me that they will upgrade my room for free as all standard room were taken up. The staff told me also that I can check-in immediately (It was about 12PM, standard check-in time is 2PM) because the previous occupant have checked-out early. Their staff managed to clean my room even I had odd schedule or back in short period (like about 30 minutes). Their staff often help to open the main entrance or help to press for the lift. Their staff also offer me to deposit our luggage when I were checking out the room.
Reviewed May 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sirarat from Thailand
Family with older children
Deluxe with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Best location & Reasonable price
Good Service, Best Location, Reasonable price
Convenience to go wherever by MTR which located in front of hotel. Hotel staffs are very good team & friendly. They also can speak English very well, even Bellboy. The hotel room is big and suit for 2 peo. I would recommend this hotel for all travellers and i will stay in this hotel again if i will visit HK again. The bad point is only the internet.
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Anmol from India
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
very close to MRT and nice location for street sho
close to MRT
Very lovely place to stay rooms are small but clean
Reviewed May 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Nuttapong from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Great location
Great location good cleanliness good staff
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

henry from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Great staff and very near MTR exit
Location, service, food
Me and my wife had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staff was very courteous. Location is great, right on the shopping district and located on the road too. Breakfast was buffet with western and Asian delicacies. Rooms are spacious, though little bit old (90's) but very well kept, linens very well maintained and top of the line for comfort.
Reviewed May 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chip from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location and near to MTR
Location, price and staff attitude.
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabrina from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
hotel with great location. good food right behind
staff were proactive and friendly. room was clean and confortable . definitely value for money
The kids loved the hotel. We were happy with the location. Pleased that we made the right choice. Only complaint is the aircon is blasting. But we slept well even without the aircon. The room was still cool
Reviewed May 06, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Old hotel at good location
Located next to the MTR station, nearby eating places and shops, easily accessible.
The room we got were not the same as the pictures had shown. But OK on the average. No free wifi. Everything are chargeable with NO complimentary bottled water provided. Furniture kind of old. But bathroom were clean. Will consider staying there again if they have room promotions.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hang from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good location, value for money and near shopping p
Friendly staffs, hotel clean
good 👍
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tang from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
Good location and staff
room cleanliness, friendly staff, great location
no complain other than the bed a bit small for 2 pax
Reviewed May 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: