Excellent 8.1
Based on 3673 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3673 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Guat from Singapore
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
NIL
FRIENDLY STAFF. ROOM SIZE ACCEPTABLE
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Ronald from Philippines
Couple
Standard
Stayed 6 nights in August 2016
The Best of Everything
Very good location, near MTR station (Jordan), shops, night market (Temple St), jade market, restaurants (KFC, McD, Cafe de Corral), Watsons, etc. Value for money. We also tried their buffet breakfast and price is quite right for the variety of food they serve. However, we noticed that we were given English newspapers during our first two days only (weekday) out of our six day stay. Overall, we had a good experience at Shamrock, especially with the courteous staff.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Rachel from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Pleasant stay at Shamrock Hotel
Shamrock Hotel is located along Nathan Road and is just walking distance to the Avenue of Stars, Kowloon Park and near the Kowloon Airport Express. Value for money is good and the check in is fast with just a minimal deposit of 100hkd per night. The room for two is big enough and the bathroom is big compared to other hotels. Wifi is available and has a strong connection which is a plus for a traveller like us. The hotel is not crowded when we checked in and overall stay is pleasant. Staff are polite and helpful. We will definitely consider this again in our next visit.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Sherly from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice stay
Close to everywhere, staffs were really friendly and its really value for the money.
Reviewed August 15, 2016

chirayu from Thailand
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Clean, excellent location, nice staff
Clean, excellent location, nice staff
Reviewed August 15, 2016

Richard from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Excellent location - good value for money. Great wifi
Close to all location. Service good and clean room and excellent wifi.
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Ferdian from Singapore
Family with young children
Deluxe with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great location near MTR, spacious & clean
Conveniently within short walking distance to Jordan MTR, close to many local food shophouses, great for trying out local breakfast & supper. Near to the popular Australian Dairy Co & night market. Room window is quite small & facing the back alley and another building, cannot expect view. But room & bed are quite spacious, value for money.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

jamie from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Ok
Ok
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Rayson from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Near Jordan mtr, near Australia dairy company. Right at the hotel, there's Watson. Walking distant, McDonald's, Starbucks Near by night market, ladies market, temple street market.
Reviewed August 10, 2016

Siang from Singapore
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Value for money!
Very pleased with the excellent location. Room, though on the smaller size, was in excellent condition and the cold and hot water supply works well. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed August 09, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: