Excellent 8.1
Based on 3653 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3653 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Family with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location. Will definitely stay here again if I return to Hong Kong.
The hair dryer in the room is not strong. Need very Long time to even dry my short hair. If not good place to stay in. Friendly staff.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

HJ. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect!
Small rooms but it was not a problem for me since I had smaller ones before. Located near the main road and to an MTR stop. Don't mind staying here again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Carmina from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
All what you need
The location is few steps away from the Jordan station. The hotel staff are very accommodating. The facilities are fine and modern. Will definitely book again when I come back!
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Siow from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
GOOD LOCATION
BETTER MENTION NON SMOKING ROOM CAUSE WE NEVER MENTION SO THAT EVERY TIME WE ENTER THE ROOM QUITE SMELLY, MAYBE IS BECAUSE THE PREVIOUS PEOPLE SMOKE INSIDE ROOM, ROOM ARE QUITE SMALL
Reviewed September 13, 2016
One traveler found this review helpful. Did you?

Fendi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
good location
overall ok
Reviewed September 13, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Vidyasagar from India
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Rooms are very small and not suitable with kid
Some smell in the corridor. Location and service is good....
Reviewed September 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kah from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Convenient location .. Great services ..
Room is a bit small though but location is very convenient .. Very near the mtr ..
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Fung from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
good choice for few days trip
good near mtr exit clean room 24hr checkin bad heat might come up slowly
Reviewed September 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Sariya from Thailand
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Only one thing I'd say is, conditioner after shampoo is not provided.
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Noel from New Zealand
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
nice hotel
the staff were always helpful, room while a bit small was clean and comfortable A bit difficult to get a taxi but the staff were always there to help Only complaints were that even when the AC was turned off it was still cold and the shower water head was only delivering a narrow flow of water I will book there again
Reviewed September 10, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: