Excellent 8.1
Based on 3654 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3654 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Hui from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location. Will definitely stay here again if I return to Hong Kong.
The hair dryer in the room is not strong. Need very Long time to even dry my short hair. If not good place to stay in. Friendly staff.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

HJ. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect!
Small rooms but it was not a problem for me since I had smaller ones before. Located near the main road and to an MTR stop. Don't mind staying here again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Carmina from Philippines
Groups
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
All what you need
The location is few steps away from the Jordan station. The hotel staff are very accommodating. The facilities are fine and modern. Will definitely book again when I come back!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Siow from Malaysia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
GOOD LOCATION
BETTER MENTION NON SMOKING ROOM CAUSE WE NEVER MENTION SO THAT EVERY TIME WE ENTER THE ROOM QUITE SMELLY, MAYBE IS BECAUSE THE PREVIOUS PEOPLE SMOKE INSIDE ROOM, ROOM ARE QUITE SMALL
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Fendi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
good location
overall ok
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Vidyasagar from India
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Rooms are very small and not suitable with kid
Some smell in the corridor. Location and service is good....
Reviewed September 12, 2016

Kah from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Convenient location .. Great services ..
Room is a bit small though but location is very convenient .. Very near the mtr ..
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Fung from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
good choice for few days trip
good near mtr exit clean room 24hr checkin bad heat might come up slowly
Reviewed September 11, 2016

Sariya from Thailand
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Only one thing I'd say is, conditioner after shampoo is not provided.
Reviewed September 10, 2016

Noel from New Zealand
Business travelers
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
nice hotel
the staff were always helpful, room while a bit small was clean and comfortable A bit difficult to get a taxi but the staff were always there to help Only complaints were that even when the AC was turned off it was still cold and the shower water head was only delivering a narrow flow of water I will book there again
Reviewed September 10, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: