Excellent 8.1
Based on 3665 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3665 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

Liying from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Great Location
This is my 2nd time to stay here.. very near to jordan MRT..
Reviewed September 19, 2016

watchara from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great
for location near MRT
Reviewed September 18, 2016

QINGSI from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in September 2016
Awesome location
Awesome location
Reviewed September 17, 2016

Peter from Philippines
Group
Deluxe with 2 Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
good location though not many taxis around, staff are courteous and helpful
right next to Jordan station
Reviewed September 16, 2016

CIN from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Great Location, hotel is very clean and nice
The location is great. You could easily find foods to eat. Walking distance to 廟街 and even 尖沙嘴。 Hotel is just above the MTR. If you have big luggage, there is a lift from MTR to Group floor nearby.
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Hui from Singapore
Family with teens
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in September 2016
Good location. Will definitely stay here again if I return to Hong Kong.
The hair dryer in the room is not strong. Need very Long time to even dry my short hair. If not good place to stay in. Friendly staff.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

HJ. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Perfect!
Small rooms but it was not a problem for me since I had smaller ones before. Located near the main road and to an MTR stop. Don't mind staying here again.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Carmina from Philippines
Group
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
All what you need
The location is few steps away from the Jordan station. The hotel staff are very accommodating. The facilities are fine and modern. Will definitely book again when I come back!
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Siow from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
GOOD LOCATION
BETTER MENTION NON SMOKING ROOM CAUSE WE NEVER MENTION SO THAT EVERY TIME WE ENTER THE ROOM QUITE SMELLY, MAYBE IS BECAUSE THE PREVIOUS PEOPLE SMOKE INSIDE ROOM, ROOM ARE QUITE SMALL
Reviewed September 13, 2016

Fendi from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room
Stayed one night in September 2016
good location
overall ok
Reviewed September 13, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: