2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 2140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.8
Sort by

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Location, excellent service, beautiful hotel
Location, excellent service, beautiful hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Azeleta from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
Location, excellent service, beautiful hotel
Location, excellent service, beautiful hotel
Reviewed September 15, 2016

Milcah from Singapore
Family with teens
Deluxe River View With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
Great!
Overall it is fantastic. Staffs are really friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests. Room is very clean and comfortable. Great location I must say. It is really near the pier which is needed for tourist.
Reviewed September 14, 2016

suweena from Thailand
Couple
Deluxe River View Double or Twin
Stayed 1 night in September 2016
nice room and river view
the room is very spectacular of river view , clean and perfect with balcony , love it
Reviewed September 14, 2016

Lim from South Korea
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in September 2016
Good for family with children
Firstly nice and kind staff and location. Neat room and breakfast
Reviewed September 07, 2016

peter from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
sensational as always
my favourite hotel in bangkok nothing has changed
Reviewed September 05, 2016

paul from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Balcony With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Overpriced , little facilities
This hotel , the staff have little English . Its a long way from city centre and the traffic in this city is horrendous.The hotel needs a sports bar . The hotel needs a shuttle boat , like the other chain hotels provide.I wont be going back here .
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Cheryl from Canada
Couple
Deluxe River View With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Lives up to all expectations
. The patience and tolerance of the staff is amazing when you watch them deal with all the cultural differences Hopefully these challenges don't change the superior customer service received.
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Roger from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
I expected5☆ and we got 5☆.
Excellent location on river front but only 4☆ due to the drive and traffic chaos to get there. But once there you are treated (in my opinion) to everything that makes it a great place to stay. Friendly attentive staff who did everything above and beyond their job description. Restaurant... for my family and me fitted the bill exactly. Our room was just perfect. The fixtures and fitting were spot on. Will i return. You bet your life we will. I see it as the perfect way to finish our vacation off. A little bit of 5☆ spoil.
Reviewed August 31, 2016

Khye-Hee from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Deluxe River View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2016
Excellent
The rooms need renovation. Looking tired and worn out.
Reviewed August 30, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: