Excellent 8.4
Based on 213 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 213 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

charleston from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Needs to update their facilities
We stayed at an executive room @ the 15th flr and the toilet is not smart toilet. clogged shower area. so many partitions. bed is comforable, staff is not updated among themselves. surprised to say that we have stayed better @ victoria hotel (near miramar) and paid way much lower price.
Reviewed January 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Juju from China
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
So so
location
ok
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Suk from Hong Kong
Family with older children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good view, warm services and good room arrangement
Good view, warm services and good room arrangement
Good view, warm services and good room arrangement
Reviewed January 06, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

moh from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in December 2015
Nice rooms. Well laid out and spacious.
Helpful Philipino staff, check out nearby good breakfast cafes, comfortable rooms.
Staff were good and helpful, easy to get cabs. Coffee shop closes at 8pm turn into a bar. Nice cafes nearby for breakfast serving good pastries and coffee. Not near anything of interest but cabs easily available.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Philippe from Switzerland
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great Stay
Excellent service, rooms and so clean
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Malaysia
Couple
Premier
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Top notch customer experience
101 view, spacious room, customet service
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
One of the top class Shangrila's properties
Hospitality, luxury and privacy
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

beng from Malaysia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
fantastoc stay at shangri-la taipei
service, the room, the food
awesome. food was great, service?- they new my family by name on the 2nd day! Shangrila lives up to its word on premier service. rooms were so clean and so quiet you could hear a pin drop.
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

lianto from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good staff, clean. Very close to mall
Good staff, have a big room, clean
Reviewed January 01, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

hui from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in December 2015
Staff phoned me around 2:45 pm daily for 6 days .
Good- soundproof room. Spacious room . Clean room.
I put on Do Not Disturb sign until I left my room daily around 4:00pm . Staff called me daily at 2:45pm to ask me whether I need a room-make-up or not . This is very disturbing and unnecessary.
Reviewed December 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: