Excellent 8.7
Based on 1385 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1384 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

Solanki from India
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2015
Superb
location Is best , pool and water activities are awesome , food is really really good
It was Perfect and for sure plan again . Kids enjoyed a lot
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Lara from Australia
Family with young children
Ocean Club Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2015
Such a fabulous family holiday!
The service is what makes the Shangri-la so special, everyone made us feel so welcome and nothing was a problem!
Reviewed April 04, 2015

Sally from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Fantastic service
The service, the grounds and the breakfast were great.
Our stay was superb! My husband was on crutches as he has a broken leg and within minutes of arriving we were offered a wheelchair. The staff were so accommodating and even collected my husbands breakfast from the buffet selection and gave us an easy to access table. We were walking and wheelchair ing around the grounds and one of the life guards offered to push my husband in the wheelchair down to the beach safely. We couldn't have asked for anymore and nothing was any trouble. The staff even called out next resort and arranged for them to collect us. Amazing experience, we hope to be back without crutches!
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Henry from United States
Family with older children
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
Relax and Enjoy
White sand beach and coral reef, food is superb, staff is excellent
Our second but not the last visit.From greeting at the terminal and shuttle bus to the entrance through checkout, a complete and integrated luxury resort. You can spend and spend, or not, up to you. Lovely in all respects.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Rachel from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Truly amazing
facilities, food and staff
The rooms are lovely, the staff super friendly and accommodating to your needs. The facilities are perfect for families, we enjoyed the kids pool and the fish feeding as well as the crazy golf. Most enjoyable and we look forward to returning some day soon. Enquire about food packages on arrival as they offered us a great deal.
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Carmela from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
family get away that never fails
the breakfast and buffet, the awesome beachfront/ facilities, and the courteous and friendly staff
Superb experience!!. A getaway for our family every time we need our bondings and R&R
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Ian from United Kingdom
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
A perfect getaway
Relaxing, high quality and good service
We had a wonderful time. The resort is wonderful and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Reviewed March 17, 2015

Lizzie from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Best family resot in mactan
1) Ambiance, 2) staff attention to guests' needs, 3) warm hospitality
Perfect!
Reviewed March 08, 2015

Dennis from United States
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Great visit to Shangri-La
Wonderful Staff, great Food, Cleanliness of facility and grounds
Reviewed March 08, 2015

James from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed 9 nights in February 2015
Fantastic for children!
Staff service, Swimming pools and slides, Breakfast
Very enjoyable!
Reviewed March 06, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: