Excellent 8.7
Based on 1383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 8.4
Sort by

patricia from Philippines
Family with older children
Ocean Club Room
Stayed one night in June 2013
beautiful beach, , relaxing ambiance
beautiful beach, great food and fist class accommodations
the room accommodations were superb, with first class amenities, everything was well thought of which made our stay more than pleasant that you wouldn't even want to leave the premises. the white sand beach and clear waters were a sight to behold and the swimming pool was a joy to the kids. the well manicured gardens was relaxing. the food in the outlets were delicious and priced reasonably. the staff were all friendly, attentive and helpful.
Reviewed June 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jerry from Philippines
Group
Premier Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
GREAT Vacation ever!
Ambiance, super pleasant staff, nice fish sanctuary
Reviewed June 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Jonathan from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great resort!
Resort is very near the airport, with great facilities and friendly staff. Beach and reef is a great plus, aside from pools and pitch and putt golf course.
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Bernardo from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Kudos Hotel
View ,Location,Design
Awesome very comfortable and relax
Reviewed June 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from United States
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
They have the most attentive Duty Manager
they listen, deliver & meet your needs then again "YOU HAVE TO TELL THEM" about the issues or else you will be miserable & very unhappy of your stay especially the money that you just payed your stay.
It started very rough, full of disappointment until I decided to let them know to correct the problem. The Duty Manager & the housekeeping supervisor made it very special for us then. We cannot thank them enough it came out to be the most memorable vacation & 15th wedding anniversary that me & my husband had. We will definitely stay there again if we have the budget for it. Thanks Shangri-La Cebu.
Reviewed June 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

marirose from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Great
Clean ,good service ,good beach
Great and comfortable people are friendly and nice.
Reviewed June 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Janette from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice location fit for family vacation,
Excellent service, clean room, perfect for family summer vacation
Reviewed May 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

arceli from Philippines
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
very great and comforting especially the ambience
food and service
i love shangrila
Reviewed May 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RUBYLEN from Philippines
Family with older children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
fantastic, awesome, great family bonding
family oriented, easy access, non-commercial, friendly staff
me and my 2 boys had a great time during our overnight stay. we had our dinner by the beach in cowrie cove bar, we find the setting romantic, waiters and the chef are very friendly and the food is really extra special. we will refer this to our friends and have them experienced an atmosphere that is so cool and relaxing.
Reviewed May 21, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Marie from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Not bad , but not impressive
None , it's expensive
Reviewed May 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: