Excellent 8.7
Based on 1383 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1383 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

Rona from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
very very awesome,, sobra kaming narelax...
the staff, the restuarants and the beach...
Reviewed April 27, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

lorna from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
nice and relaxing
good location, near the beach,, family friendly
Reviewed April 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gwyniver from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
My kids love it!
comfort, premium, plenty of activities
The stay was enjoyable since my kids love all the activities available for them.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Richelli from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in January 2013
Great hot
Complete Amenities. Very friendly and attentive staff. Activites available for both children and adults.
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ferlita from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
It was wonderful, would love to be back again.
Kid friendly, clean, peaceful, beautiful
Its good. There was a confusion at first before I booked online, clarified few things with a Shangri La rep but was given wrong information. My stay, was superb. My daughter, me and my brother love the place so much. If money and time is no issue... I would stay few days more!
Reviewed April 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Felix from Canada
Solo traveler
Premier Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
rlaxing after a long trip
airport shuttle, good breakfast, & friendly staff
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

EMMA from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Relaxing and enjoyable.
A lot of activities, friendly staff, nice garden and big area.
Had enjoyed our stay and would certainly be back again...
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

FUNG from Hong Kong
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
relexing and quality stay
Superb enviornment, superb restaurant, spacious garden
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chi from Sweden
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great Hotel
I loved the beach, swimming pool and big garden. There were also indoor facilities such as billiard table.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

STUART from Philippines
Group
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed one night in April 2013
THERE'S NOTHING LIKE SHANGRILA
SERVICE, WHITE SAND BEACH, BIG COMFORTABLE BEDS
Shangrila Mactan has always been one of my favorite hotel. Service is world class, food is great, rooms are big. Our stay was very memorable and relaxing. We'll always come back because there's nothing like it...
Reviewed April 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: