Excellent 8.7
Based on 1382 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1382 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.4
Sort by

edison from Philippines
Family with young children
Deluxe Seaview Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
for sure we will coming back
beach, breakfast and pool
i think this will be our greatest holiday with my family staying at this hotel. for sure we will coming back to spend more nights.
Reviewed April 09, 2013

archie from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great vacation for families
Beach, staff, rooms were all great, staffs are friendly and accomodating
Reviewed April 05, 2013

KWANGHO from South Korea
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
comfortable refresh resort
beautiful garden , beach and many programs
Amazing place.. beautiful garden, beach and swimming pool... but little boring
Reviewed April 04, 2013

Rick from United States
Solo traveler
Ocean Club Room
Stayed 9 nights in March 2013
Fantastic relaxing and superb
People were amnazing, food was excellent, service was 5 star
I was so impressed with the hotel I will return soon
Reviewed April 03, 2013

Remus from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Serene Relaxation
Location, nice gardens,privatebeach
Reviewed March 24, 2013

Yun from Hong Kong
Couple
Ocean Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Greate service !! will go again
good sercive/ nice pool/ good food
They have two buildings which are main wing and ocean wing . I ‘d like to recommend ocean wing. It’s newer and better view. Overall service was great. And I liked their private beach the most.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Riapolov from New Zealand
Couple
Premier Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2013
Great Hotel
Nice and clean beach hotel, place for relaxing and water activities
I would recommend to any one to have experience in this hotel. Great place for couples or families. One stop place, at the same time is not too far from city. Fantastic service, food and location. Nice beach many swimming pools for different age people. Place for relax and enjoy !
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Corrie from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Very relaxing weekend!
easy access, nice beach & pool, great kids club
We had a wonderful relaxing weekend. The kids loved the kids club and we enjoyed the pool. Restauants were great. We did not leave the resort all weekend. Only negative is that it is VERY expensive.
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Andrew from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Nice quiet rooms
Good Food
I was here on business and did not have any time for the beach but I did go for a run on the hotel trail and the road. It was a good run. The rooms are quiet and cool for sleeping. There are a lot of families here so bring your kids.
Reviewed March 10, 2013

Rookie from Philippines
Family with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Homiest Service in the World!
Every bit possible
They treat everyone equally and by royalty. They render their services across the board and make you feel at home. Good place for kids to play around too. My little girl contracted a fever towards the latter part of the vacation and they had nurses who tended to her 24/7. Absolutely worth every penny.
Reviewed March 07, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: