Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Hasan from Kuwait
Couples
Superior Hill View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Excellent resort
Location, comfortable rooms, restaurants
The hotel has great location, sea view or hill view rooms, clean and comfortable, variety of restaurants, many attractions, good for couples and family fun
Reviewed September 08, 2015

TAN from Singapore
Families with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Relaxing stay
Kid club,breakfast,nice view
Reviewed September 08, 2015

jang from Indonesia
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Shangri-La's Rasa Sentosa Resort & Spa
good
ok
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Natasha from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Outstanding service
The staff were intuitive, professional and caring.
I'm a repeat customer and I've always had a more than pleasant stay at the Rasa. It's my go-to Sentosa hotel. I also tried the spa this time and it was amazing!
Reviewed September 07, 2015

Jigjidnyamaa from Mongolia
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
Good to relax.
Nice pool, nice food, great location.
Located in well known Sentosa island. Very nice place to relax on beach. Very nice pool and food court.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

BOHYUN from South Korea
Families with older children
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in August 2015
Singapore Tour
1. Employee 2. Food 3. Pool
very good!
Reviewed September 04, 2015

noor from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
value for money
buffet spread. cleaniness. receptionist is very helpful
Pleasant stay. View is awesomeness . Ms Julie coordinate my request perfect as plan. Ms Maria at receptions is great and accommodating.
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Siu from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Hill View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Very nice hotel for family with kids
Good service, private beach area for hotel guests, a professional team to play with kids
Free WIFI everywhere and connection is good. Free breakfast for the kid. A team to play with kids everywhere in the hotel. We met them in the pool, outside restaurant and in the Kid Club. They placed a cake in my room on my birthday night. I was so surprise & happy. I think they got my birthday when I'm check-in. They were so thoughtful.
Reviewed September 01, 2015

dodo from Indonesia
Families with young children
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed one night in August 2015
I love rasa resort
Food , beach , pool
Vey very happy and i love my room view
Reviewed August 31, 2015

XUERU from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great!
child care, good view, nice excellent service
the rooms are smaller than we expected.the others are excellent.
Reviewed August 30, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: