Excellent 8.5
Based on 2652 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2652 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Tony from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Not the best opinion in Sentosa
The room decor is outdated and feels worn. The hotel main dining area was flooded with people and there was a long queue at 9:30. we were pointed to a ballroom on the fifth floor that was opened to accommodate the overspill. The food stations seemed haphazardly put together and the fruits took a while to be replenished. I wouldn't pay 37sg for a breakfast there. If you would like a relaxing weekend, this is not a place. When we were there the hotel was filled to the brim with noisy tourists.
Reviewed March 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

BIK from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Good
Place
Nice place
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Giovanni from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Unforgetable holliday
Beach, Helpful staff & hotel facilities
Great
Reviewed February 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kervin from Singapore
Couples
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
A wonderful stay
beautiful room, wonderful view from the room, abundant facilities
The hotel was beautiful, we had a lovely room with a view, the hotel was full of facilities and recreational options that we could choose not to leave the hotel compound throughout our stay if we chose to. But of course, we have to explore the rest of the island! My wife and I were fully recharged after our stay, we would love to be back!
Reviewed February 25, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

filly from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View Twin
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
very child friendly hotel
sea view, kids playroom, swimming pool
Reviewed February 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jing from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Nice family hotel in sentosa
Swimming pool, family atmosphere, food
Reviewed February 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Hiroshi from Japan
Families with young children
Superior Hill View
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good, but darely small things
Facilities of Room, facilities of child play room, clealiness, food of breakfast buffet
When checkout, asked the staff about the place of tram bus in Sentosa. The staff kindly let us know the place...., but acutually the bus was not working yesterday (from19 to 22nd? or 23rd) it was very disappointing. Small things, though.
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

kim from United Kingdom
Couples
Panoramic Sea View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Rasa
Location is great. The ambiance of the hotel is lovely, great gardens and pool area
I have stayed at this several times now and love it. The surroundings are beautiful, the staff are always friendly and helpful.
Reviewed February 20, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Chung from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
best resort for the children
staff kindness, pool, beach
it was great to stay the Shangri-La Sentosa. Thanks!
Reviewed February 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Gabor from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Best sand beach Sentosa
Beach, View, Piece
Reviewed February 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: